We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,274)
Filter reviews
1,274 results
Traveler rating
329
518
257
111
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
329
518
257
111
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half board pool area the main street police station evening meal junior suite air con small balcony central location bed and breakfast separate bedroom cleaned every day bars and restaurants full size fridge self catering sea view noisy at night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 1,274 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2018

just returned from Corralejo beach hotel the weather was awfull cold windy plenty of people around all in cafe nothing much to do if you cant sunbathe there was plenty of sunbeds thats because weather wasnt good had 2sunny days too cold to sit out the breakfast was ok dining room too small for the amount of people staying there you had to que up evening meal was awfull only looked at it and left we ate in beautifull restaurant on the front besaide hotel called Recoveco steakhouse we had baked salmon which was served in foil then onto plate lovely veg and hot my husband had sea bass fab the owner was very chatty KARIM and the staff really good service it was valentine week it is a big restaurant so plenty of tables also we went to pub across the road McCARTHYS irish pub live music guy on guitar great atmosphere if you like shopping go to LAS ROTONDASshopping centre in puertodo del rosario you get number 6 bus they every half hour to bus station then 10 min walk 4floors in it plenty shops big car park

Date of stay: February 2018
2  Thank cillaDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at The Corralejo Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2018

Ref: CillaDublin
Dear Guest,
We thank you very much for your review and evaluation in TripAdvisor, you can be sure is very important for us, and our main target is make your holidays different and satisfactory for you. I am really sorry if we could not cover your expectation due to the photograph, it is not our intention to give a wrong image of what we have and we always try to be very honest on that. I can assure you that no picture have been change or done something to have a difference appearance.
Any how I hope you enjoy the island and you return to any other hotel you may choose I am sure you will have a nice time
Thank you again for your review .
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed 1 week at this hotel and We really like it. Its perfected located between the beach and the Main shoppingstreet. We stayed in room 123 who was facing the street and had no problem with the noice outside. If you are sensitive to sound I would recomend a room not facing the street. There were no familys with kids here, Only elderly People witch was perfect for me and my wife who wanted a calm week without kids and noicy teens. We Will for sure return to this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at The Corralejo Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

Ref: John C
Dear Guest,
We thank you very much for your nice review and evaluation in TripAdvisor.
For us the best reward we can get is your satisfaction, and make your stay here a little different than the usual.
The main target apart of your satisfaction is of course to make you thinking in coming back, means we have done our job properly.
We feel very glad and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again here.
Thank you again for your review and for choosing us.
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at The Corralejo Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 12, 2018

Just home from a weeks stay. Three of us in an apartment, it was a great size and the kitchen was well equipped. It was cleaned daily and towels changed. The hotel is in a great location, so close to beach, shops, restaurants and pubs. My only complaint was that I had no balcony but I think I was just unlucky as most other rooms seemed to have a balcony.
It was my daughters birthday when we were there and the hotel left her a letter and a little gift - lovely touch! Would stay here again.

Room tip: If you like a balcony request one
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robert274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at The Corralejo Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Ref: robert274
Dear Guest,
We thank you very much for your nice review and evaluation in TripAdvisor.
For us the best reward we can get is your satisfaction, and be able to give what you expect and you deserve on your holidays, and if we can make you to think in coming back is the main thing.
We feel very glad you and your family had nice time here, and sorry about the balcony.
Hope you enjoy this nice Island and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again here.
Thank you again for your review and for choosing us.
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a week here. Location of the property is great, right on sea front above restaurants and not disturbed by noise. View from rooftop terrace fantastic. Looking straight over ocean to Lanzarote and Los Lobos with mountain views to the right. Only criticism of roof terrace is there is no privacy between neighbours. Not the best. But again views are fab. Apartment itself needs tlc. Shabby and dated. Kitchen has all amenities, full size oven and hob, dishwasher and fridge freezer but there are only 3 plates, bowls sets of cutlery etc. Much more crockery and utensils needed if even considering to prepare meal. Shower great, beds comfortable and maid service daily. Numerous good sea front restaurants on doorstep. Basically the only apartments worth staying in are the sea view top floor with roof terrace. All other apartments overlook the pool which is very closed and claustrophobic or the main shopping street behind.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Julia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at The Corralejo Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Ref: Julia A
Dear Guests,
We thank you very much for your review and evaluation in TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure for us to have you here, and we are really sorry for the inconvenient with the apartment itself, we are working to refurbishment and also as you say increase number of utensils for kitchen, but they are always on request if you need it.
The best thing for us is being able to cover your expectation and we will continue work on that target.
Thank you sincerely for your comments.
I hope you enjoy this nice Island and you will return soon.
Thank you again for your review and for choosing us
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews