We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home from Home :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Juke Box Bar

Juke Box Bar
Ranked #21 of 42 Nightlife in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from Home :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

This seems to be our regular local home from home.Julie and Neill are fantastic hosts :) Really friendly atmosphere,good selection of music and karaoke-even though this maybe debated when I sing!Excellent selection of cocktails as well.I was there for my birthday and they certainly made my night one to remember :) really looking forward to going back.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank wendy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    5
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Loughborough, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent night out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

me and my fiancee have just got back from corralejo and we had some great nights at the juke box. the staff are really friendly, the drinks are cheap and the music is great. They also had karaoke on every night we went their. definitely one of the best bars/clubs in corralejo.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
huddersfield
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“a must go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

we have just arrived back from corralejo and went to this bar nearly every night...my daughter loves singin and they made us all feel so welcome........ber is cheap as chips and the hospitality is amazing........thanks julie and neil and the rest of the gang for making our holiday that bit more special and we will be seeing you all again soon x x x x

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank amy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013

Absolutely loved this place!! Neil and Julie make you feel so welcome! Good atmosphere, €1.50 for a pint of tropical and cocktails buy one get the next one half price, Though the long island iced tea got me extremely drunk! Can't wait to go back next year.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Autumn2984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“You must visit this bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

Julie and Neil, will give you the best welcome in town, This Karaoke bar is the best in town even if your not off the X-Factor. Its a fab bar for a drink, listenening or singing to music plus watching your favorite sports and you will always receive an excellent welcome.I started my singing career at the Jukebox lol. If your staying in town please visit and see for yourself.


Anthony & Diane
Swansea

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juke Box Bar also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Juke Box Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing