We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Cocktails and Tapas”
Review of Kactus Cafe

Kactus Cafe
Ranked #63 of 373 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $12
Cuisines: Italian, Spanish
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent Cocktails and Tapas”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

We ate and drank at the Kactus Cafe on the last 2 nights of our holiday.
Both food and drinks were excellent and the staff incredibly friendly and helpful.
The Spanish Omellete with Choritzo and Cheese was fantastic.

We left with the promise that we would return on our next trip in June.

Give it a try.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PandJ66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    242
    93
    15
    8
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tapas and street entertainment”
Reviewed January 18, 2014

brilliant night, tapas were all great, sangria and entertainment on street opposite, had a great night. Also have a nice balcony overlooking the street but a little too windy for us on the night.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank caroljohn-uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
1,201 reviews
839 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 482 helpful votes
“kactus”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

as i was wandering around town i walked along calle la iglesia and stopped at this nice looking bar kactus cafe,so i had a nice gin and tonic and sat outside and listened to the music in the street, the bar was clean and the staff were friendly well worth a visit.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jamesthewedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konigswinter, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best bar in town”
Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

We loved to stay there for a glass of wine and some Pastis every evening. Very friendly service, good location. We will surely come back.

Helpful?
Thank Quayfour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Vibe”
Reviewed November 22, 2013 via mobile

Excellent food wine , atmosphere really relaxing a big thumps up . Also entertainment 830 ish to nine o'clock .........

Helpful?
Thank Aidkinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kactus Cafe also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Kactus Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing