We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Perfect”
Spacious South Facing Rear Garden with Private Pool, Outdoor Dining Area & BBQ
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious South Facing Rear Garden with Private Pool, Outdoor Dining Area & BBQ
Chill Out Zone Bright & Spacious DIning Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Spacious South Facing Rear Garden with Private Pool, Outdoor Dining Area & BBQ
Chill Out Zone
Bright & Spacious DIning Area
More Toys For the Littles Ones To Enjoy In The Garden
Plenty To Keep The Kids Entertained In The Garden
Fab Pool Side Dining Area With Stone BBQ
Luxurious Living Room With LCD Flatscreen TV, DVD & I-PHONE Docking Station
Stylish Open Plan Living Room
Lovely 'En suite' Main Bedroom With King Size Bed & Balcony With Fab Sea Views
One Of The Spacious Twin Bedrooms (all 3 bedroom balconies have stunning sea views)
Modern Kitchen With Fridge Freezer, Washing Machine, Dish Washer & Coffee Maker
Relax Outside At Night When The Little Ones Have Gone To Bed
Night Time Dining 'Alfresco'
Lovely Relaxing Front Garden
Front Garden With Driveway
High Quality Interior Finish Of Villa
Stunning Sea Views From The Villa
More Sea Views From All The Bedroom Balconies
The Large Communal Pool, Kiddies Pool & Hot Tub
You Could Be Here ;-)
The Famous Sand Dunes & Beaches Of Corralejo!
Chilled Out & Relax In The Garden & Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chrissy R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Holiday ”
Reviewed February 23, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
4
people found this review helpful

Me and my husband stayed in villa Suzy for 6 weeks never again. I will not be telling any of my family or friends.

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dtec001
Northumberland
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed November 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a fantastic two weeks at Villa Suzy and couldn’t have asked for better. Our holiday started long before we got to the villa. Nigel and Suzanne could you have been more helpful. Always responding to questions and offering suggestions

The villa itself was spotless when we arrived, and had a lovely, clean smell. The goodies in the fridge were a wonderful touch too

The area the villa is in is lovely and quiet. And seeing the security patrolling definitely added to the feeling of security

You could walk into the centre of town, but I’m too unfit for that. So less than 5 euros in a taxi is ideal

As for the villa itself, everything you could want was there. The indoor space is more than comfortable. But the outside space, pool, sitting area, dining area and BBQ area are just amazing. So much space to spread out. And having a full Sky package to watch was just an added bonus

We loved everything so much and are hoping to go back next year. I just couldn’t fault anything

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anousca H
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We are just back from a 2 week relaxing break in Villa Suzy, exactly how it's described, heated pool was great well worth the extra. Beds comfy, fully equipped kitchen, supermarket only up the road. We had quite a few BBQ. Excellent communation from owners. Its a little out of town but that's what we wanted, peace and quiet without the noise of the town but within easy walking distance. Ideal base for exploring the whole island. For the same cost of return transfers renting a car is the best solution. Roads are easy to drive on, and not too busy. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhyllisSt...
Lisburn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab villa- all you could want”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious accommodation in a secure development. Kitchen and entire house was fabulously equipped and very clean. All communication with owners very helpful. We all absolutely loved the heated pool and the patio area. Dip in the pool was a lovely way to start each day and was so relaxing. Large supermarket nearby and town only 5mins drive away. Good idea to hire a car and @100Euro for the week. Definitely recommend this accommodation to families who want a really peaceful family centred break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
magpieInN...
newcastle
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“totally as descibed”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Start with only negative(very minor)the villa is situated a fair way out of centre,we would either walk to Belgian bar about 15/20 mins couple of drinks in there and either walk again 15/20 mins away or cab rank outside 3 euros,or we booked cab from villa easy to book and reliable 5/6 euros,disagree with previous review large cheap good quality supermarket only about 10 min walk if you take short cut through complex at top of road,cuts off big corner.As for villa itself,all the furniture,fixtures and fittings are good quality,all bedrooms bathrooms and toilets(3)were fine,kitchen was good very large fridge freezer,nice cooker and oven,we didn't eat in much but everything there if you wanted to.Two large sofas nice table n chairs,tv with all uk channels and sky sports/movies.Patio doors leading to garden/pool we paid extra 50quid to have pool heated for week well worth it,thought the garden furniture was a bit tired when we first arrived but it was actually fine,theres loads of kids stuff to play with,nice barbeque which we did use,theres also a large roof terrace with amazing views,the whole villa was clean,it is a large property four adults on our visit never felt on top of each other would be great for family with kids,like ive said it is a bit out of way think most people hire a car,we didn't so don't think its a must we all had a great time coralejo nice place plenty to do will return,dont forget to go n see those little chipmunks,owners good to deal with everything spot on

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRENDA S
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice villa”
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Corralego ,villa as nice but a bit far out ,we rented a car when we realised how far we were out as it was to far to carry the shopping.
In the town there are some nice restaurants,and some nice shops ,take a walk along the back of the villa towards the shops and there re a colaney of chipmunks, we fed them every day and they eat out of your hand ,so gentle,kids will love it .
Overall a good holiday break .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing