We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“relaxing” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Parque Natural de Corralejo

Parque Natural de Corralejo
Book In Advance
More Info
$16.58*
and up
Isla de Lobos Water Taxi from Fuerteventura
Ranked #1 of 43 things to do in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Münster
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“relaxing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

nice walks to the baech, cool warm air very clean takes about 45 mins from end to end and back. No loo so go before you walk!!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank theredsash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,971 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,023
    834
    96
    12
    6
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing white sandy beaches!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013 via mobile

Not too busy! Golden sand clear sea ! Best beaches I've been to in the canaries! Lay in one do the stone windbreaks or hire sun loungers and umbrella only 3euro each! We were lucky no wind both days we went just a lovely breeze! Definitely worth the walk from town or a short drive in the car!

Helpful?
1 Thank Deadrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scheveningen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Stunning! Rent a 4x4 to do it right”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

We saw lots of little compact cars making this journey, but found some awesome side roads that only a 4x4 could handle, which led us to very secluded beaches and breathtaking views. Definitely worth seeing! I wouldn't have enjoyed the paid tour bus, as I felt it was more enjoyable to go at our own pace. Waves are very powerful, so it's not safe to swim, but go for the beach and amazing scenery. You'll be glad you did!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Glamazon_Rocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Golden sandy beach!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

Wasn't expecting a beach so good here. Expecting rocks but miles of golden sand instead with plenty of chances for a more 'natural' way of sunbathing too :-)

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Spionfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Such a nice desert”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

A wonderful place. Check it out yourself and remember to take the trash with you. Take a rest in stone circled nest and listen to the sea.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aarne_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parque Natural de Corralejo also viewed

 
Fuerteventura, Canary Islands
La Oliva, Fuerteventura
 

Been to Parque Natural de Corralejo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing