We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for relaxing Naturist/Clothes optional holiday.”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Corralejo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Infiniti Fuerteventura
Ranked #26 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Derby
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place for relaxing Naturist/Clothes optional holiday.”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

This is my 3rd time at Infiniti with a group of fellow travellers from British Naturism. This complex offers everything for a holiday with just hand luggage (thus avoiding Ryanair's high hold baggage fees). The apartments are well equipped with full size kitchen, microwave, fridge/freezer, flat screen TV with films & UK tv shows on media streamer. Also plenty of DVD's and books to borrow. The pool & poolside area are cleaned every day by dedicated staff.
Ian & Brenda are perfect hosts, nothing is too much trouble for them. There is also a well stocked self service shop for soft drinks, beer & wines and basic foods and chocolates.
Ideal for a restful holiday away from life's stresses, suited to those without children. It can be a bit too quiet at times, depending on who else is staying at the time. However the main town is only a 10-15 minute walk away with many bars, restaurants and beaches. Flintstones and jellyfish bars are also a short 5 minute walk away, as is the supermarket in shopping centre.
Correlejo is a lot quieter this year compared to past, at least no problem getting a seat in front of TV to watch Ashes Test Match.
All in all a first class resort - Ian Walker( Stumpy).

Room Tip: Please mention that you prefer a sunny area patio or shaded area as it can get very hot in summer mo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DerbyStumpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    7
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
6
56
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I recently stayed at Fuerteventura Sun Club (also known as Infiniti). What a fab place to stay. Brenda and Ian made me very welcome and Pat, Rob and Jill were really helpful advising me where I should eat and some nice walks to the beach which you can reach in 10 to 15 minutes.
The apartment I stayed in was very well equipped with everything you need full oven and hob, fridge freezer, microwave, etc. If you needed anything else then the staff would find it for you. You only have to ask. There is liquid hand soap provided, fairy washing up liquid, tea towels, dish clothes, and scourer.etc.
The apartment was spotless and the towels were soft and fresh (set of 3) per person. There were also face flannels provided and all towels, tea towels bath mats etc. were changed every 3 days. But I'm sure if you needed them before you would only have to ask. Bedding is changed weekly.

I recommend that you try Fuerteventura Sun Club. Lovely place to stay I hope to go back again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank roseposy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford Haven
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Just got back from our 2nd stay at Infiniti (visited complex last year for a day and booked this year as we were made to feel like old friends after staying for 2 weeks in 2011 (our fault we did not stay there last year) booked again for next year hence the title of the review. we cannot find anything to say against Infiniti the owners and staff are very friendly and helpful, the other guests were great, yet again we made friends that we will be keeping in touch with hopefully seeing most of them next year. We feel any one who may complain about Infiniti would be the type who would complain where ever they go. I had some mobility problems this year but it was cheap to get taxi's into the main part of the town, by being on the edge of the town it was very quiet with nothing to disturb the serenity of Infiniti.All we would say is if you have never thought of a naturist holiday this is the perfect place to try for the first time, but be aware it is easy to get hooked to Infiniti.The appartments are of a very high standard well maintained & kept very clean as is the whole complex. restaurant rateing refers to B,B,Q

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dilwyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

This was our fourth stay here and we have booked again for 2014 and pretty much everyone we spoke to were doing likewise. During the day it is so peaceful you wouldn't know that you were only 10 minutes walk from the town centre and a similar distance to the beach. However, in the evening those that want to socialise (which is by no means compulsory) cosy corner and adjacent hot tub is the place to meet new friends. We did not spend too much time in our room as we were trying to build up our all over tan! That said the facilities were more than adequate with full size oven an integral hob, microwave etc. and even a BBQ for personal use. A free safe & access to a whole library of movies is included. Matching towel sets & bed linen are provided and changed on a weekly basis. That said if you need them changed in the interim we're sure that wouldn't be a problem. Hosts Ian & Brenda make themselves available on a daily basis to chat with guests and are always checking that everything is OK. There is an on site shop which is run on an honesty basis which can be accessed 24/7 and charges similar prices to the large supermarket down the road. We used this for water, ice & wine (not necessarily in that order) to save lugging them the 10 minute walk back from the supermarket. If you've always toyed with the idea of giving naturism a go then one of Infiniti's naturist weeks is a great starting point.

Room Tip: All ground floor appartments are similar. our favourite is No. 7 on the 1st floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GusandJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Our First Time at Infinity and we Loved Every minute!!!! Villa was spotless, Brenda and Ian Fantastic, Friendly, Helpful, and made us feel very Welcome. We are returning in Sept and also Dec as we loved it sooooo Much!!!! It was the most relaxing holiday we have ever had, and we met loads of new friends during our stay. Would Highly Recommend it. Staff were all really pleasant and very friendly. Cant wait for Sept!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Barmouth_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Yet another awesome two weeks at Infiniti ,over the years we have tried other options but keep coming back because the level of comfort and service are unrivaled, at various times we have stayed in all of the villas and apartments and its difficult to have a favorite they are all excellent.
The management and staff add in all those little touches which you will not find elsewhere talking to fellow guests everyone appears to come back time and time again ,we have booked again for this year and next.

Room Tip: All apartments are excellent and we would recommend them if you are with friends and want to share w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lightred1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2013

I must disagree in the strongest terms with the previous review. Just returned from Infiniti myself a couple of weeks ago. Towels are just towels, naturists don't have special sized towels. The complex is compact, no one ever said it was a sprawling complex. And as for the" atmosphere resembling a funeral parlour", if by that you mean it’s quiet and peaceful, then long may it continue. if i wanted screaming and shouting and loud pumping music all day long then i would have gone somewhere else.
I thought the furniture and decor was more than fine, and the pvt villa I had a look around was simply stunning.
I thought the staff were very friendly and helpful. In fact, I broke (accidently) the shower and it was fixed (replaced) within minutes.
There is only one minor thing I would like to see and that would be mosquito nets around the beds, just to stop the buggers biting you in the night. But mosquito bites are nothing personal to Infiniti.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank mike m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.9 mi away
H10 Ocean Dreams
H10 Ocean Dreams
#4 of 45 in Corralejo
619 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Arena
Hotel Arena
#20 of 45 in Corralejo
1,761 reviews
1.0 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Katis Villas Boutique Fuerteventura
0.8 mi away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#11 of 45 in Corralejo
987 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Arena Beach Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Infiniti Fuerteventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infiniti Fuerteventura

Property: Infiniti Fuerteventura
Address: Calle Matos 10, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#13 Family Hotel in Corralejo
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Infiniti Fuerteventura Hotel Corralejo
Infiniti Fuerteventura Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing