We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"First time"”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Corralejo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Infiniti Fuerteventura
Ranked #26 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Our First Time at Infinity and we Loved Every minute!!!! Villa was spotless, Brenda and Ian Fantastic, Friendly, Helpful, and made us feel very Welcome. We are returning in Sept and also Dec as we loved it sooooo Much!!!! It was the most relaxing holiday we have ever had, and we met loads of new friends during our stay. Would Highly Recommend it. Staff were all really pleasant and very friendly. Cant wait for Sept!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Barmouth_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 78 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2013

Yet another awesome two weeks at Infiniti ,over the years we have tried other options but keep coming back because the level of comfort and service are unrivaled, at various times we have stayed in all of the villas and apartments and its difficult to have a favorite they are all excellent.
The management and staff add in all those little touches which you will not find elsewhere talking to fellow guests everyone appears to come back time and time again ,we have booked again for this year and next.

Room Tip: All apartments are excellent and we would recommend them if you are with friends and want to share w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lightred1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

I must disagree in the strongest terms with the previous review. Just returned from Infiniti myself a couple of weeks ago. Towels are just towels, naturists don't have special sized towels. The complex is compact, no one ever said it was a sprawling complex. And as for the" atmosphere resembling a funeral parlour", if by that you mean it’s quiet and peaceful, then long may it continue. if i wanted screaming and shouting and loud pumping music all day long then i would have gone somewhere else.
I thought the furniture and decor was more than fine, and the pvt villa I had a look around was simply stunning.
I thought the staff were very friendly and helpful. In fact, I broke (accidently) the shower and it was fixed (replaced) within minutes.
There is only one minor thing I would like to see and that would be mosquito nets around the beds, just to stop the buggers biting you in the night. But mosquito bites are nothing personal to Infiniti.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank mike m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We hired a villa.

Is it usual to have absolutely no service at all in terms of housekeeping ?

Are we wrong thinking that sheet changes every couple of days whilst supposidly enjoying a "luxury" villa is too much to ask ? Aparently so !

The towels provided were sad, tired and did not match. Furthermore they were clearly designed for naturists since their size would not cover up anyone's modesty. Drying after a shower involved use of multiple face cloth sized towels.

What was surprising is that had we not asked the towels would not have been replaced for the entirety of our stay.

The owners of Infiniti were simply not pro-active.

The owners of Infiniti have benefitted from a good photographer using a wide angled lense. The actuality is that this complex is so small and so claustraphobic as to be unpleasant. The atmosphere resembles something akin to a funeral parlour.

We had a "private" terrace. This became as private as Picadilly circus. Our last day saw members of staff simply walking in unanounced and beginning a cleaning process (a process lacking during our stay) without so much of a word of apology. There is something rather unsettling about lying on a sun bed whilst somone hoses the ground around you and then when you get up from the sun bed to go to the loo to find the sun bed on it's side and out of bounds.

The villa we stayed in needed updating. The decor and furniture was sad and there was nothing about the villa which made one want to spend longer than was absolutely necessary within it. Indeed we spent as much time as we possibly could outside the complex.

Would we go there again ? Absolutely not.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank cheshirelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Just got back from my third visit to Infiniti. Great place. Very relaxed. Pool a comfortable 28 degrees. Made very welcome as always by owners Brenda and Ian. Everything spotless and all the staff very cheerful and welcoming. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: If stairs trouble you tell Ian. Some accommodation entails regular negotiation of stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hantsnat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Having just returned from Infiniti for the 4th time, we can honestly say that the place gets better with every visit. We spent Christmas and New Year which was designated a textile period. However, much to our delight, all guests in residence agreed that 2012 Xmas holiday period would be au-natural - bonus
If you are unsure if Infiniti is for you - then we say 'Give it a try ', you will be made very welcome by guests, management and staff. The accommodation is first class with many extras only expected in 5* establishments - hot-tubs,sauna, leather settees, ect .ect
We have already booked 3 weeks over next Christmas and New Year.

Room Tip: If your party is more than a couple then one of the Villas would be ideal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank david p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Really enjoyed our time here, very peaceful and relaxed.
Close to the best beaches on the island, great atmosphere in this small complex.
Rooms spotlessly clean, pool lovely and hot tubs superb.
Walking distance to the town and the local shops

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
1.0 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
0.9 mi away
H10 Ocean Dreams
H10 Ocean Dreams
#4 of 45 in Corralejo
773 reviews
0.3 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
5,086 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#10 of 45 in Corralejo
1,043 reviews
0.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
1,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Infiniti Fuerteventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infiniti Fuerteventura

Address: Calle Matos 10, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#13 Family Hotel in Corralejo
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Infiniti Fuerteventura Hotel Corralejo
Infiniti Fuerteventura Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing