We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place to go in fuerteventura at night, great staff, offers and atmosphere”
Review of Flicks Bar

Flicks Bar
Ranked #2 of 43 Nightlife in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Flicks Bar is Fuerteventura's Premier Karaoke and Disco Bar. Join us to sing on stage or dance to the latest club sounds. Come meet the team who will make your holiday that extra bit memorable.....Upstairs in the Atlanticsol Centre, it is where Corralejo goes to PARTY!!!!!
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The best place to go in fuerteventura at night, great staff, offers and atmosphere”
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Flicks was definatly the highlight of my holiday and no matter how many times you go there in the same holiday be it nights in a row or just a few it never gets boring and theres always events going on. The staff are great, polite and are always up for having a laugh and insuring that a good time is had by all, oh and the karaoke list is huge, good or bad singer you won't need to feel embarrassed, absolutely awesome place! can't wait to go there again.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
4 Thank Dan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    521
    46
    15
    7
    19
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Flicks bar, the place to have fun in cirallejo!”
Reviewed October 18, 2011

Great music, friendly and attentive staff, theme nights etc. definately worthy of a visit, you won't be disappointed.

Helpful?
1 Thank Djevara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best bar in town”
Reviewed October 17, 2011

The Flicks bar is the place to go if you want a good time. The staff are amazing and really make it the place to.be. .Can't wait to go back. ..!! X

Helpful?
2 Thank louloutinkerbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne
Level Contributor
66 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Just as good as I remembered”
Reviewed October 2, 2011

I was a little bit apprehensive heading back to Flicks as I thought it couldn't match up to my first visit in January which was fantastic but this was unfounded - from the minute my friends and I walked in the bar staff remembered us and made us feel so welcome again it was like meeting up with old friends. Drinks were lethal, music was fantastic, atmosphere was great and as ever Cliff, Rob, Ian(Bert), Caz, Lucy and the rest of the staff were fantastic - I would never tire of visiting Flicks and would recommend it to everyone - defnitely hope to be back again soon x

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
4 Thank LisaD36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Flicks shot Bar!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed September 22, 2011

"What a Bar" you can remember going in, but not coming out!!! They make you drink shot's and when Shot Boy Steve's in the bar god help you :-( All the staff are like friends. Tip them well and they will serve you well. see you all very soon xxxxxx

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank TraceyB271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flicks Bar also viewed

 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Flicks Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing