We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Restaurant”
Review of Cantante Cafe

Cantante Cafe
Ranked #51 of 430 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $28
Cuisines: Seafood, Healthy, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Restaurant Bar Cocktail bar Chillout Zone Ocean View Shisha Place Corarlejo Bay Late night entertainment Breakfast Lunch Dinner
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

Visited this restaurant three times this year. Breakfast and dinner. Staff and food lovely with views to die for!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank margaret f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,450)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

193 - 197 of 1,450 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2017

We have been here a few times over two visits to Corralejo.

The view is pretty chilled out, which makes it an excellent cool and shady spot to escape the Sun for a bit.

I like the fact the menu has snacky type options as well as the expected tourist type fare.

We have always found the service to be good and friendly, the food to be quite tasty and reasonably priced.

Try it, see if it suits you.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mooke1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Location good, nice view. But the service was not good. We ordered coffee and cake, but we didn't get the cake. We asked waiter after 20 minutes were is our cake, he said "ups, I forgot". And he didn't even apologized. I understand that situation can happen when it is busy, it wasn't that case.

Date of visit: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank ArnoldT1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Are here on our first night. I had paella which I wasn't that impressed with but my partner and son both enjoyed their meals and we had some very nice cocktails afterwards. Service was good and the location is great with a lovely view out to sea. Would happily go back but perhaps try something else from the menu.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank ORoberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Are he twice both times had lovely meal service was very good, it is clean, friendly very welcoming. Would reccommend , it's on the see front

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank chrisbrad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cantante Cafe also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Cantante Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing