We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great.”
Review of Cantante Cafe

Cantante Cafe
Ranked #23 of 373 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $28
Cuisines: Seafood, Healthy, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Bar scene, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Maribor, Slovenia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great.”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

We had such a good time in that restaurant. Owner is very friendly, the food is good, cocktails and shots DID us perfect! Must BE place in Corralejo.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GastroLog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,066 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    672
    279
    71
    20
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Bar”
Reviewed March 23, 2014 via mobile

I been in Corralejo in March for 1 week and discovert this nice place right next to the beaches in Coralejo.
Fresh food served all day long but even more interesting for me wasthe Amazing Rum collection of more than 100 Rums.
There is something for every taste .
A must stop and chill out place to be any time of the day with friendly and professional staff .
Markus Head Barman in London .

Helpful?
Thank Markus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devizes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Paella y Noche Flamenco”
Reviewed March 14, 2014

I have been a regular visitor to Cantante Cafe and i have never had a problem with their food or their staff. they speak most european languages and are friendly and not pushy, the selection of the food is excellent especially the strudel you got to try it i dont say no more the mojitos are to die for and the value for money is very good. the location ideal quiet , relaxed and looking at the beautiful sea of Corralejo one of the major fishing towns in fuerteventura
anytime its one of my favourite holiday hang outs. and it is classy

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank christian a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect lunchtime visit! ”
Reviewed March 9, 2014 via mobile

Brill location for sitting and relaxing and enjoying the view :-) lovely staff, very attentive, we came back a few times during our stay, Deffo recommend! X

Helpful?
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Super authentic atmosphere”
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Spent several evenings at Cantante, which we only discovered last week. Had an excellent value for money meal on one evening, but spent the other nights simply enjoying the entertainment, dancing and latin music with a real Cuban flavour too. The Flamenco act which was on one night, was superb, full of real passion. The salsa duo, which was on Wednesday and Friday nights were absolutely fantastic. All the bar staff are very friendly and provide excellent service. We will certainly return when we are holidaying again in Corralejo.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank exracerfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cantante Cafe also viewed

 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Cantante Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing