We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Agua Tiki Bar

Agua Tiki Bar
Ranked #5 of 379 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Llittle tiki bar whit a tropical style. Sandwichees and salads whit a fresh fruit cocktails with or without alcool. Milk shakes and ambient
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Me and my boyfriend are living in Lanzarote for a year and went to fueterventura for the day, we walked past the bar and had to go in! We only had a tea and a coffee but the way it was served was brilliant. Just a little bit more effort was put in and it paid off! Staff were very friendly and very happy, singing and dancing as they worked. We loved it and if we went back, it would be the first place we'd go!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank daniellebaroni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,374 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,045
    255
    48
    14
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Delicious Cockails in a beautiful location”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Agua is situated along the promenade with great views in a great location. Perfect for a few chilled drinks after dinner with a vast selection of freshly made cocktails. The staff are the friendliest we met on the island, the music not too loud and agua itself is small enough that you would walk right past it. The baguettes were delicious and both myself and my partner agreed that we haven't had nicer cocktails anywhere else. There can be a wait for drinks if tables are full but once you taste the drinks you won't mind the wait!! Highly recommended!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Loubox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“simply the best”
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

the best cocktails and aperitifs in corralejo! the service is second to none! definitely worth a visit xx

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Johndoreenandzo... g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best cocktails & friendly staff”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We stumbled across this bar, but im so glad we did. The cocktails & milkshakes are the best ive ever tasted(& ive tasted a few!), all freshly made. The staff are the owners & are soooo accomodating & friendly, will always find you a table.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Monday05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donegal Town, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“The best cocktails in Corralejo”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

This place was amazing! Situated on a promenade along the beach which leads down to the pier. We always called on our way home in the evenings for just one or two as we have young kids. Beautiful to sit there when its just starting to get dark.

Staff were really friendly and accommodating and always done the kids orange/apple juices up like a proper cocktail with the straws and feathers which really impressed them. It was just nice to sit and to take it all in. Didn't get there on the last night of our holiday but it will be high on our agenda on our return.

They also do food i.e salads, snacks etc. we never ate there but it looked good. Good value for money as the cocktails were very reasonably priced. It's a credit to the staff and a big thank you for making us so welcome!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MissyCan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agua Tiki Bar also viewed

 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Agua Tiki Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing