We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family holiday home”
other travelers have booked this property
Swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool
Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Swimming pool
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Swimming pool
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room with 2 sofa beds
Living room with 2 sofa beds
Living room with 2 sofa beds
Patio
Patio
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Garden
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Normann48
Aalborg, Denmark
1 review
“Great family holiday home”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

I stayed in Casa Sergio with my family, and we loved it. Beautiful, clean flat, community surrounding it was great also with big swimming pools that we used daily. Quiet and safe. Close to town centre and great communication from the host, would definitely look into coming back in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hellerj20...
Aalborg, Denmark
1 review
“Beautiful flat in stunning surroundings”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

We went on a family trip to Corralejo and stayed in Casa Sergio. Was such a lovely flat, beautiful place its situated with huge swimming pools. Well worth the money, we would love to come back in the future. Super functional flat also, great and quick communication with host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
francesco...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2018
Thanks for the review. Clearly you posted to the wrong flat. Anyway I am very sorry if your holiday did not match your expectations. Just as general guideline for your next holiday: please check the photos and read the description plus all rules. Sometimes photos do create a false expectation about a place in people`s mind. This is human. Thanks again for posting the review two times on the wrong flat. I am sure you had a great holiday on budget.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giacomo12...
Cesena, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2018
Grazie per la sua recenzione Mr Giacomo. Provvedero` a controllare l`equipaggiamento dell`appartamento oggi stesso anche se come da check list il property managment dichiara che ci stava tutto. Riguardo al pagamento, TripAdvisor cancello` la sua prenotazione perche lei non aveva pagato la seconda parte. Ci siamo adperati contattando piu` volte l`assistenza clienti per recuperare la sua prenotazione. Con un po` di lavoro ci siamo riusciti e come spiegato la seconda quota risultava inferiore della prima e per questo motivo le abbiamo chiesto di pagare la differenza. Nessuno le ha minacciato di non trovare un "posto per dormire" e nessuno le ha mandato "continuamente messaggi su WhatsApp". Le consiglio inoltre di guardare le foto e di leggere le descrizioni prima di prenotare la sua prossima vacanza. Spero che almeno le 3 piscine le sono piaciute. Grazie ancora per avere scelto la nostra casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele G
Province of Padua, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2018
Grazie Michele, siamo molto contenti che ti sia piaciuta la nostra piccola oasi. Sero di rivedervi presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2018
Thanks Victor for the feedback. We hope you will come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing