We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum ”
Review of 5th Avenue

5th Avenue
Ranked #17 of 430 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

My gf and I txt to confirm booking reservation and was kindly txt back and wat time etc.we arrived settled in to mains no starter.id the fillet Manhattan with veg and chips and my other half had the roast beef on the specials board it was both fab the meat was cooked to perfection absolutely delicious both our meals.service was spot on to.thanks again.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank jbellew1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (969)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 970 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2019

After spending a lot of time on Fuerty over the last 7 years found this on the recommendation of some friends.

Eat there last night - a fantastic small restaurant atmosphere, attentive and sociable staff providing an amazing menu.

All 4 of us had something different and three had 3 courses. We all remarked on the quality of the food, the variety of the menu - a thoroughly enjoyable night out.

Highly recommended, you should definitely try it, but book first!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CumbriaPoppins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

My hubby and I went here Saturday night made very welcome and the food was superb hubby had garlic prawns I had pate followed by steal Rossini and sirloin steak and chocolate and orange cheesecake . Everything was wonderful cooked to
Perfection. Service with a smile too just fabulous would highly recommend xxx

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank lizzyleeds_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

I’ve been coming to Corralejo for 7 years, my meal was the one of the best I’ve had. I ordered the lamb shank from the specials board, my friend had sirloin steak from the menu, served with fresh vegetables (not frozen like some places) and Canarian potatoes. Didn’t have pudding, no room as good size portions.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank lynp81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

The place is easy ti find On Monday evening the place had a few guests. The waitress was extremely kind. The wine list is short. The house wine was not Ok. So we went for Rioja. It was ok. We had sea bass, ribs and strlion. The ribs were perfect and the fish was gentle, soft. For the dessert, go for the Fudge, although frozen cheesecake is god, especially in hot evenings.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank mit123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 5th Avenue also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to 5th Avenue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing