We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice ambiance good food and drink”
Review of The Gin Corner

The Gin Corner
Ranked #141 of 430 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $45
Description: More than 350 Gin from all over the world ! Great selection of beers and cocktails ! We are waiting for u ! A new great experience !
Restaurant details
Description: More than 350 Gin from all over the world ! Great selection of beers and cocktails ! We are waiting for u ! A new great experience !
Reviewed May 8, 2019

A little on the expensive side - set tapas x 6 mini portions not very adventurous in choice little for vegetarians plus wine-
Gin menu extensive

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank p2shop49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 57 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

Massive choice of gins, we opted for white wine, it was lovely wine and very cold, just as we like it. Very friendly service. Highly recommend

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank GlobeTrotting796473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

The Gin Corner is in the music square which makes it a perfect spot to stop on an evening. The cocktails are great value for money and taste amazing as they’re all carefully made, options for non-gin drinks and non-alcoholic drinks too. The staff are very friendly and often join in with the other restaurants/bars to create a harmonious environment. The live music is an obvious plus and is a great opportunity to expand your cultural knowledge. I recommend.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank jodiemarr28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic find - my husband and I visited a couple of times a great selection of Gins and it was nice to try new varieties. Great location with live music and entertainment. Beautifully served drinks with great service. Not to busy but should imagine can and does get very busy during peak holiday times. Mainly outdoor seating with a few tables inside. Well and truly worth a visit.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Lovely pub specialises in gin but does every other drink too including some fab cocktails. Marcelo is a fantastic host can’t do enough for his customers even providing blankets when it gets a bit chilly fab view of the music square. Highly recommend

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank nicolagimson74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Gin Corner also viewed

 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to The Gin Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing