We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a visit”
Review of Waikiki Beach Club

Waikiki Beach Club
Ranked #139 of 437 Restaurants in Corralejo
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: It is a place of good commode where it is possible to have breakfast eat and have dinner in the beach with big conference and good food. A restaurant of great tradition in the island.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The first time we visited here we sat for about 10mins and no one came to serve us so we left! We went again because it is in a good location and has a good menu. The second time is wasn’t as busy and the service was good. We only had nachos and white sangria and both were good value for money.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank vickyEnglish09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DRC_restaurante2019, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Waikiki Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear vickyEnglish09,
Thank you very much for leaving your opinion! We love that you had a good time and enjoyed a good meal with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4,327)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 4,327 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went along and had drinks outside then moved it to have chateauxbriand as they said needed to sit inside. Ordered chips and veg to go with this. Rcvd 3 dishes of the same mixed veg and one lot of chips, when questioned this with who seemed like the head waiter, he pointed to the one lot of chips and said ‘you have chips there’ we said but we both asked for chips and he replied ‘ ur waiter only speaks spanish’ and walked off! He’s attitude was flippant and bordering on rude!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Dewdrop4848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DRC_restaurante2019, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Waikiki Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Dewdrop4848,
We thank you for taking the time to provide us with an opinion of your experience in our restaurant. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your visit, and we appreciate that you have provided us with such a detailed review. Thank you for your honest opinion. We have transmitted your comments to the corresponding staff and are currently working to solve the situation. We invite you to visit us again soon to enjoy 100% of the experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Superb location, superb staff, superb food. Superb sekectin of food and drinks, What more can I say? "SUPERB"

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank justinw268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DRC_restaurante2019, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Waikiki Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear justinw268,
Thank you very much for taking your time and for giving us a 5-star opinion! We are very proud of our work and we love finding clients who wants to tell it to everyone. We will continue to improve to offer you the best service and the best food every day, so come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A lovely restaurant however I wouldn't recommend using the toilets as they were dirty.
Staff were ok but not overly attentive. The menu was fine. Setting on the beach is gorgeous.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank joancF5184TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DRC_restaurante2019, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Waikiki Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Morning Joan C!
Thank you very much for sending us your comment about your visit. We are sorry that your experience wasn’t what you expected, and we will forward your complaint to our staff. We hope you will like it the next time you visit us.
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very slow service. Wanted seperate bills and this seemed such a task. If you want to sober up before your next drink this is the bar for u!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank charlottehepworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DRC_restaurante2019, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Waikiki Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Morning charlottehepworth,
Thank you very much for dedicating a little of your time to write your opinion. We are very sorry that your experience with us was not to your liking. We will send your comment to our staff, and we will try to manage with our staff the waiting times so that your next visit will be perfect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Waikiki Beach Club also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Waikiki Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing