We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Azulfit
Nearby Hotels
$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Fuentepark Apartamentos(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
$83
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Arena Suite(Corralejo)
$94
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$171
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveler rating
349
65
10
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
65
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyoga and pilatesazul fitwonderful weekamazing yogacasa marcoswonderful retreatvegan foodsun salutationsother guestsspa treatmentsspent a weekexplore the islandsurf schoolcome homewhole weeksand dunesvalentina
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 428 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Simply superb! Quality of instruction - excellent, very efficient manager (Lisa) who arranged a number of extra trips such as surfing and horseriding. The Azul experience is one to be recommended, very relaxing and wonderful hospitality.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 202TanyaLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AzulFit, Owner at Azulfit, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2012

Fantastic! So glad you enjoyed your stay and I will pass on your kind comments to the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Azul is a fantastic and relaxing place. The team are great and helpful and the classes are well informed and varied. The food is nutritious and tasty and for the nights off there is a lovely little tapas place within 5 minutes walking. I met some lovely people and as well as the classes we explored the island, did some wind surfing, kite boarding and paddle boarding. I would definitely recommend Azul for a holiday!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Non82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AzulFit, Manager at Azulfit, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

Great to hear you enjoyed the retreat and Fuerteventura. Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I find it can get expensive when travelling independently but Azul Fit is great value for money and you meet like-minded people. There are classes in the morning and late evening which are suitable for all abilities. The teachers give good advice and help you to further your practice. All of the team at Azul are friendly and welcoming.
There is the opportunity to go on further excursions if you wish e.g a guided walk up a volcano, an excurion around the island, transport to the local beaches.
The food is delicious and healthy but there is also the opportunity to eat out in local restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AzulFit, Manager at Azulfit, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2012

Thank you for your review. We're really glad you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend it to other people travelling independently. Hope to see you again. Best wishes, the Azul team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

I loved enjoyed every minute of my stay in this beautiful retreat in Fuerteventura. I met great people, exercised daily with yoga and pilates and managed to go surfing as well.

The hosts were very warm and helpful! The place was very clean and very well maintained as well. Would definitely recommend for a holiday!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AzulFit, Manager at Azulfit, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2012

Thank you for the recommendation! Hope to see you back again. Best wishes from Azul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

I can't speak highly enough of Azul Fit. Jamie and Karissa have put an amazing team together to make a stay at the retreat just perfect. We loved all the classes and treatments. The food is fantastic - healthy and energy boosting. We have food sensitivities and we were looked after perfectly. Sun and sea on tap and meeting like-minded people. It's all there for the taking. Azul Fit does exactly what it says on the tin!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fran F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AzulFit, Owner at Azulfit, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we're really pleased you enjoyed it so much! Hope to see you again, best wishes from the azul team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews