We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Fuerteventura Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
margitrav...
Suldrup, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Fuerteventura Holiday”
Reviewed May 26, 2018 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I went on holiday with my family, and Bigia's house was absolutely great. Close to all amenities and the beach, beautiful and homely. Very clean and well-maintained. Couldn't recommend enough! Super friendly host also

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2018
Thanks Margit. We are glad you had a great time. We very appreciated yiur feedback. I hope you can visit our flat again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robertaen...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent flat, very comfortable and close to all amenities”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect holiday for me and my family. Flat was clean and very comfortable, nothing was missing, maybe just a PS and satellte Tv but not necessary on holiday.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2018
Very glad to read this comment. We are
Ery happy yiu hsd a great time. We will try to upgrade in the future with some games etc. Looking forward to host you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francis I
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trivellis...
Perugia, Italy
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Grazie per la recensione Sergio. Sono lieta che la casa e la citta` le sono piaciute. Spero vivamente di vedere lei e magari suoi amici come nostri ospiti ancora una volte.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alida P
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2018
Grazie Alida. È stato un piacere ospitarvi nel nostro appartamento. Siamo felicissimi la sua vacanza èstate gradevole. Spero ci verrà a trovare presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing