We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool area at Oasis Dunas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area at Oasis Dunas
Private terrace to get away from it all Includes a double sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Pool area at Oasis Dunas
Private terrace to get away from it all
Includes a double sofa bed
Satellite TV, DVD and books available
Dining inside
Well stocked kitchen also includes a fridge freezer & Microwave oven
Bedroom has twin beds
Childrens pool at Oasis Dunas
The large pools have flumes
One of the play areas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sylvi Y
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“perfect apartment”
Reviewed March 1, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Thank you Lesley K the apartment was homely and comfortable we enjoyed every minute of our stay
I was very impressed by the little extras like tea ,milk ,water salt pepper oil and even a bottle of wine
We will be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2018
Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AMM60
Edinburgh u
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very good apartment Fabulous Holiday”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from a lovely week here. Apartment was spotless and modern with everything we required. Quite a lively resort which is what we wanted quite close to bars, restaurants and nightlife. The pool area was large and had plenty of sunbeds,the pool bar was also great, had a huge selection of drink and they had fresh snacks available daily. Staff lovely! All round very good apartment and hope to visit again.
.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David C
2 reviews
“Oasis Dunas”
Reviewed December 27, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Would have given an excellent rating as the resort and apartment were excellent.The apartments are in an excellent location and the pool and pool bar were excellent, pools were a little cold but time of the year i suppose.The apartment itself we spent little time in other than to sleep as we were out most of the time.All i can say is it has everything you require and the washing machine was a godsend.My only complaint which has been mentioned in previous reviews was the bed which we both found very uncomfortable if this was rectified i would have no hesitation in giving it a excellent rating.Lesley was excellent in providing all the details and directions for our stay and despite the bed i would book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2018
Thank you for taking time to make a review and we will pass your comments onto the owners.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corralejo, Spain
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lesley B
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“First Class apartment.”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Close to the water park but the Oasis Dunas site diid not need you to extensively travel because everything was was on site, A full animation section was on hand to keep you occupied throughout the week, including shooting and many other activities. A super market was close by and a mercadona was 10 minutes drive away. We were on the corner of Main Street the start of the main drag. The washing machine was invaluable. T shirts were washed in the morning and dried during the afternoon, almost daily. Five minutes from the pool. Hope to be coming back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write this review. Hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medwen B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Oasis Dunas”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely. Quite small but adequate and spotlessly clean. Only issue was the shower that took a while to drain as mentioned in a previous review. The washing machine was very handy and everything we needed for our stay was available in the apartment. It is on the first floor with its own stairs up to the balcony and apartment. The balcony was nice and cool early morning and night with a welcome breeze due to its high position. It was close to the pool but also in a quiet location. We felt the apartment was great but did not like the complex itself at all. It was very busy and all the sunbeds were taken by ten in the morning - most gone by 8:30am. We would not have minded so much if people were out before lunch but often they were not. On our first day a row of 7 beds were kept for one family that didnt actually turn up til 3:30pm!!!! There was rubbish in and around the complex - more a criticism of the holiday makers than the hotel i think. The entertainment was what you would expect. The shop on the complex was handy but a bit more expensive than the hiperdino that is very close. The pizzarria was lovely and very reasonable. We ate here the first night and also had a takeaway pizza during our second week!! There is a happy hour late at night but you did have to spot the sign yourself as the bar staff did not give you a second drink unless you asked for it!! Lunch at the pool bar was good. A very large and rowdy family arrived at the end of our first week. This ruined it for us and we did from this point forward spend our days elsewhere. We will be visiting Corralejo again next year (4th visit!!!) but will not be staying at the Oasis Dunas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are sorry that a large family spoiled your holiday and that such things are beyond our control. We were also surprised to see that you had problems finding sun beds. We wish you luck for the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColinDono...
Haverhill, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very good apartment with all that you need, as for the Oasis Dunas, The entertainment around the pool during the day couldn't have been better. Even though we haven't got children, the entertainment at night for them was first class, this really is a great place for children. As for Corriejo, best place in the Canaries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed your holiday in the sun and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing