We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dune oasis”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ann W
1 review
“Dune oasis”
Reviewed October 8, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Amazing apartment 5* Sergio absolutely amazing never got chance to meet him, but met his staff. Friendly very accommodating.
Will return hopefully nxt year.
Thank you so much Sergio xxxxx ANN & TONY

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words Ann! I'm very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay. It will be a pleasure to see you again in the future!
Best wishes!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen L
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous location”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just back from a fabulous time. Sergio communication was excellent from day one. If I’m ever going back to Fuerteventura I will be checking to see if this room is available. Travelled with my wife and my son 10 Daughter 7. Whole place was very clean and washing machine came in handy. Plenty of places to eat close by and all responsible priced with good quality.

Thank you Sergio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words Stephen! I'm glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay. It will be a pleasure to see you soon. ST
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westhilli...
Aberdeen
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This apartment had been modernised and was very pleasant. The bed was comfortable as was the sofa. The balcony was well sheltered from the wind yet had the sun for most of the day - it faced the pool and was a nice distance away, not too far, and not too near.

The apartment is within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. There was a safe for keeping passports, etc., in.

We did not meet the owner, Sergio, as he was away but he had arranged for someone to let us have the keys on entry. He kept in touch very well to make sure we had all we needed for a comfortable stay.

We visit Corralejo about once a year and on our next visit there Sergio will be our first contact to check if his apartment is available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay. It will be a pleasure to see you soon. Best regards! ST
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard69...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

for the second time in this apartment and another fantastic experience! new decor and more comfortable...amazing! thank you guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2018
Hello Richard!
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's always a pleasure! I'll be waiting for your next visit!
Regards
ST
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jas0nwhit...
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Accomodation was just the right size for 2 people in a good location. Clean and tidy. Complex has good facilities and in a good location to access nearby shops and restaurants within walking distance, no car required.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words Jason! I'm glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay. It will be a pleasure to see you soon. ST
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annemccul...
Ardrossan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment with pool view.”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Apartment close to shops, restaurants and bars. The apartment has a south facing sunny location with poolside view. Lovely just to sit on the balcony and watch the world go by!! The apartment itself was very comfortable. A microwave would have been a benefit. That might be something Sergio might consider. Sergio kept in touch and made sure we were happy with our holiday accommodation. Will be booking our 2019 winter break when the flights become available.
The Oasis Dunas Complex has its own mini supermarket, bar, restaurants and play area for children. The Complex offers various pools with plenty of sun loungers to relax and build up your tan. The poolside bar offers foood and drink to enjoy
whilst taking in the sunshine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words Anne! I'm very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay. It will be a pleasure to see you again in the future (and you will have a new microwave waiting for you) Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clare M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment in a great position”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The complex is well positioned in Corralejo, close to the main shopping area and beaches. The apartment is nicely furnished with a comfy bed, good shower, and a balcony overlooking the pool which is sunny all day long. A safe in the apartment would have been useful to put passports etc in, but was not a problem. Communication with Sergio, the owner was very good from start to finish.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words Clare & Paul!
A safe will be there on your next visit!
You will always be welcome.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing