We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second visit and even more enjoyable than our...”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool view from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view from balcony
Bright airy lounge Bright airy lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Pool view from balcony
Bright airy lounge
Bright airy lounge
Kitchen area
Double bedroom
View from apartment window
Pool
Pool at night
Tennis court
Gym
Canarian patio with free  wi-fi
El Campanario Centre at night
Sand dunes leading to crystal clear sea
Sand dunes
Harbour
Wakiki beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
kevinmore...
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Second visit and even more enjoyable than our first”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our second stay at the apartment and we loved it even more the second time around. We decided to hire a car this time and discover other parts of the island, El Cotillo being a real highlight. We will definitely be looking to book a third stay at the apartment as soon as we possibly can. Thank you Dawn & Mark.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Many thanks for your kind review. We are pleased you continue to enjoy our apartment and all the attractions the island has to offer. Hope to see you again soon. Dawn & Mark.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve R
Sandbach, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have visited Corraleco many times and have always previously stayed in hotels, so this was our first experience of staying in an apartment there. We knew where the apartment was located as we had walked past it many times and to be honest had never been impressed by the exterior of the complex.
How wrong we were!
The apartment is fabulous, very clean and comfortable with all the extras that you need to make your holiday perfect. Around the pool is very peaceful, clean and relaxing, we never once had to worry about getting a sunbed,
The apartments are only a short walk to the beach and the local shops and the centre of Corraleco is a 15 minute walk or 3 euros in a taxi.
We had a wonderful holiday and look forward to returning there in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2017
Hi Steve

Really glad you had an excellent holiday, hopefully we will see you again in the future.

Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CatrionaM...
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Battery recharge”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We found this apartment a few years ago and keep going back as it like a ' home from home ' except there is lots of sun
Apartment has everything you need and only 5 minutes away from the local centre which has lots of shop , places to eat and a fabulous supermarket to stock up at
It was so good we have booked again for May and September

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2017
Thank you for this positive review Catriona. We are pleased that you enjoy your stays in the apartment and welcome your returned custom. Dawn and Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andypanda...
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Peacful Location”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Apartment 247 at Residential Las Dunas is very well situated on the second floor overlooking the pool with a very nice balcony to breakfast and lunch on. The apartment is very clean and well fitted out with everything you need. It is located a five minute walk from a good shopping/restaurant centre and 15 minutes from the town centre. It is situated on a very pleasant complex with a good swimming pool, sun bathing area and gym.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2016
Glad you enjoy your stay at apartment 247 and thank you for re-booking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damien D
1 review
“Comfortable and Relaxing”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Good:
comfortable for two
nice pool
bikes
close to supermarket
close to beaches

Bad:
little bit warm at night

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barton23
Wirral, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Week!”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Everything that we needed during our time at the apartment had been thought of. The owners appear to have considered everything needed to make your stay as relaxed as possible. As a result we had a perfect week and will definitely be looking to return at some point in the future. The apartment is ideally located within walking distance of nice restaurants, beaches and bars without them being too near to make it noisy at night. We only discovered late in the week how near we were to all of the local water sports too so that will definitely be something we look to try out next time. We spent so much time just relaxing on the balcony, soaking up the sun and enjoying looking out over the complex and the beautiful pool. If you are a couple looking for a break in Corralejo, you should definitely consider this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The information provided prior to our stay meant that there were no unwanted surprises.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to booking you in again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dondolee
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A wonderful holiday , appt was perfect , home from home , everything was thought of , we will definitely return !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you very much for your complimentary review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing