We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charm and quietness in the most beautiful village”
other travelers have booked this property
Are you ready for a ride to your home abroad?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Are you ready for a ride to your home abroad?
This is your home abroad Just open the door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Are you ready for a ride to your home abroad?
This is your home abroad
Just open the door
Sitting room
Let's have lunch
Dining room
Lovely window
Fire place and TV. What else?
Fire place and TV. What else?
Double bedroom
Why not staying in bed looking at your couple preparing breakfast?
Wooden beams
Have a nice rest
Comfortable bed
You can either have breakfast, lunch or dinner at the back terrace
Patio
Patio
Single bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen connected to the back terrace
Everything ready for you to prepare a nice meal
Fire place
Cozy decoration
The key for happiness. Book it now and get it¡¡¡
This is Valldemossa
A pray in every door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Valldemossa, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Manuel V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Charm and quietness in the most beautiful village”
Reviewed October 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We felt like being at home from the first moment we were with Macarena into the house. She is the best host ever. She made a small guided tour to Valldemossa, to show us the places of interest, she made a cultural activities guide in Valldemossa and in Palma also, and let us a book with routes and tips to visit in the Island.
When we arrived, we had a bottle of white wine in the fridge, and some cakes, as a welcome gift, which was lovely.
The house is just what you can see in the pictures. Quiet, very charm and you can see that Macarena has put her soul and heart decorating it, with every single thing, matching the rest.
Valldemossa is a beautiful village, among mountains, being the starting point of lots of excursions and trips. It is very closed to Palma (20 minutes driving), and it has a supermarket, bakeries, several coffee shops and restaurants, and everything you might need for a nice stay.
We absolutely loved everything in this place and we will be back for sure.
Thank you Macarena for all your help!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quietness and silence of the house
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. It has been a pleasure to meet you and I want to congratulate you for having such a lovely kids, so well mannered and polite!!!
Thank you for taking so much care of my house and to share your plans with me, asking for my opinion about it.
Please, feel free to come back whenever!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
africaviv...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2017
Africa, fuisteis unos huéspedes encantadores, de fácil trato, con los que he tenido muy buena comunicación.
Me encantaría volver a veros muy pronto!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pabloagua...
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2017
Gracias Pablo por tus palabras. Me encantó conoceros y fue un placer hospedaros en casa. Espero veros con el peque muy pronto!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
"Manuel, muchas gracias por tus amables palabras. Me encantó conoceros a todos y espero que en próximas visitas pueda conocer a tu nieto!! Un abrazo y hasta pronto."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aleph3713...
Tours, France
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Sylvie merci beaucoup.
Vous avez été une famille très agréable et sympathique. Je suis très heureux de vous avoir rencontré et j'espère que vous revenez bientôt visiter.
À bientôt!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OnAir1391...
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
Mil gracias por vuestro comentario. Me ha encantado recibiros en casa y espero que volváis de nuevo para seguir explorando la Isla.
Hasta pronto!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Liked best: Las cervecitas en el patio, lleno de flores, cuando volvíamos de excursión
Liked least: Que se acabara tan pronto
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2015
Muchas gracias por vuestras amables palabras. Fue un placer conoceros y me alegro de que disfrutarais de la casa y el maravilloso entorno.
Estaré encantada de alojaros en cuanto podáis escaparos de nuevo.
Espero que sea pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing