We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch menu!”
Review of Moli des Torrent

Moli des Torrent
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

I love this restaurant!, the food is excellent, the service superb and the patio at the back is great for dinner or lunch. We had a menu that was very very good, we will be back...as always!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank natsd75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 334 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful restaurant. Amazing food and staff Service was top class. Setting is beautiful and reasonable prices for fine dining food. Would definitely recommend but pre book as very popular and busy

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Debra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Extraordinarily food moment, when you take the Japanese Fusion Menue.
Otherwise smaller lunch version looked also very tempting. Nice terrace, good service, ideal to spend quietly some hours there

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank efCologne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

The place always surprises you, how lovely place is, how beautiful restaurant is, how stuff is friendly, how stuff is professional, how the owners take care of you to feel comfortable and good. The menu is exceptional. We always have a problem, when we need to choose. Between so many amazing dishes, we want to try all of them (but it's not possible, of course)
We always go there for special occasions, because the place is special!!
Bravo!!!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Lexi609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

The food was excellent,the service impeccable, advice on the menu sellection was very helpfulby the staff, a very relaxed atmosphere, a pleasure to go and enjoy a super Sunday lunch

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bc04cha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moli des Torrent also viewed

 

Been to Moli des Torrent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing