We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Moli des Torrent

Moli des Torrent
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful restaurant. Amazing food and staff Service was top class. Setting is beautiful and reasonable prices for fine dining food. Would definitely recommend but pre book as very popular and busy

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Debra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 333 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Extraordinarily food moment, when you take the Japanese Fusion Menue.
Otherwise smaller lunch version looked also very tempting. Nice terrace, good service, ideal to spend quietly some hours there

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank efCologne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

The place always surprises you, how lovely place is, how beautiful restaurant is, how stuff is friendly, how stuff is professional, how the owners take care of you to feel comfortable and good. The menu is exceptional. We always have a problem, when we need to choose. Between so many amazing dishes, we want to try all of them (but it's not possible, of course)
We always go there for special occasions, because the place is special!!
Bravo!!!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Lexi609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

The food was excellent,the service impeccable, advice on the menu sellection was very helpfulby the staff, a very relaxed atmosphere, a pleasure to go and enjoy a super Sunday lunch

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bc04cha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

Even the electrical storm that began just as we had climbed into our minibus taxi to take us back to Port de Soller added to a wonderful evening.

We couldn’t get in here on a September lunch time last year when we did a winery tours day and perhaps with the benefit of hindsight, dinner is the best time to relax and enjoy the lovely setting, the excellent and friendly service and most of all the brilliant food.

We came on Monday evening 3rd September having booked in advance via our friendly Soller property manager. The welcome was warm and the amuse bouches very tasty. Generous servings of lovely bread and aioli and tapenade followed as we made our choices, in my case a very tasty fish soup that could have served as a main meal in itself, followed by turbot. Washed down with a very nice white wine from Bodegas Ribas, one of the stops on our 2017 tour. Generous portions, particularly at this level of cuisine, but still room for some excellent local cheese and a drop of port. One of our group of five had exactly the same as me, others chose an excellent fixed menu with an extra course. Red meat called for a local red wine, Obac, which I got to taste too and enjoyed enough to bring a bottle home with me. I also brought home a bottle of the Mallorcan gin “Eva” that we were served.

Coffee to finish and then a taxi home, organised by the restaurant even though there were five of us in our group.
Expensive, but worth it and we will undoubtedly return.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank IanJMold_Wales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moli des Torrent also viewed

 

Been to Moli des Torrent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing