We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable 10 Night Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
HSM Club Torre Blanca
Ranked #11 of 29 Hotels in Sa Coma
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Enjoyable 10 Night Stay”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

I booked this hotel as a last minute deal for my family....Me, my husband and two children aged 7 and 4. We arrived late at night/early morning, we were greeted by the night porter....he was very polite and quickly gave us all we needed to be on our way to our room.....he showed us where we were located (just off the mini golf course). At that time we couldnt see if this was a good location or not. Getting into the room......rooms are quite small, but efficient and very clean....nothing to complain about. When we awoke and got ready the following day, we found that the dining room was a couple of steps away, the pool was just a couple of steps from that and all the complex around the pool area is neat and ideal to access everything. On our first day we met the animation team.....they were fantastic....our kids thoroughly enjoyed mini club and frequently dancing along to chocolate (the routine dance) which by the end of the holiday was addictive. The bar staff were polite and service was qiuck, the children could run backwards and forwards all day to help themselves to slush drinks, fizzy drinks, ice cream and ice pops. The pool is small but efficient...armbands required for children that cant swim as the depth increases quickly and prepare to face the cold....but once your in its fine.! There was a little shop the animation team ran that enabled us to buy lilo's, and other inflatables, buckets and spades...sun creams and much more...all for just 1 euro (all proceeding go to an animal charity) The meals were average....although i am fussy! my husband and children never went hungry and always left with full tummys! Evening entertainment was also average...mini disco....bingo and then a show, Entertainment finished by 11...but the bar remained open until 12....this didnt effect us as it was a family holiday. We did go out onto the stretch one night which was ok...few pubs (britania bar, kings head (live entertainment, very child friendly), shops, some english restaurants but his was a ten minute walk. There was an english bar right next to the hotel aswel, this was ideal as the world cup was on and ENGLAND were still in! :). Overall i would recommend torre blanca and we will most probably visit again next year! Thank you all for an amazing time!!

Room Tip: When we were there....other couples requested other rooms and were not charged for this!! The rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank rebecca a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your evaluation and kind remarks.

We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and that you enjoyed the animation program we offer.

Our staff will be glad to learn of your positive remarks, because their most prized reward is to know that their efforts to make you feel comfortable have paid off.

We would be more than happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our “Hoteles Saint Michel” chain in Mallorca.

Best wishes,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    213
    75
    17
    16
See reviews for
323
85
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
144 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2014

We arrived on the 16th of June 2014 for our Honeymoon on the basis of being told this place was nice and good for couples. First impressions are everything and the entrance was clean and well kept but I found the reception staff to be blunt and not informative, she told us where the room was and that was it nothing else. Every time I spoke to a member of staff they were blunt and not that helpful. Anyway we went to the room and we eventually found it at the back (Granada apartments) up 3 flights of steps. The room wasn't great to be honest, the door didn't seem very secure at all and to lock it I had to lift the door and turn the key every time. The room had a bathroom which was ok but had a crack on the floor which I did cut myself on day 2 after a shower, the toilet seemed to have an issue where it would make noise constantly as if it was being flushed all the time. Also giving guests bigger glasses would be nice to. The bedroom was ok but to our disappointment the rooms have NO air con at all, in fact they have a fan in each room that barely moves and provide no comfort or cooling. I was annoyed by this because we were told that they had air con and it says on here they have air con but in fact the only room that had this was the restaurant.
The dining room was basic and had a small kitchen with units of one that had a broken handly that was sharp and a electric stove that wasn't plugged in, but we weren't using it anyway. No fridge which I find annoying when the room was that hot constantly and we had water that we wanted to cool. Balcony had a nice view of the pool and bar area which was nice. If your English forget tv in the room, if your like me and not really interested in the news then your stuffed because there are 3 channels to choose from: BBC news, CNN or Bloomberg everything else was mainly German channels. We actually got the internet for the room to watch YouTube etc. from to entertain us and the Wi-Fi is really good and streaming tv. So if you have kids I highly recommend a ipad to watch it on

Now if you want a lie in you wont have a chance here as music is played constantly from about 10 onwards and they love the Chocolaty song to much. We never got a lie in because of this and the stupid maid that although I put on the door don't disturb she would always press the dam buzzer and wake us up!!

The bar was really good and drinks were brilliant so no issues there, we enjoyed sitting in the evenings by the pool with some cocktails before bed and then a nice walk which here is brilliant because the house are so over the top.

On the first day we went down to the restaurant for lunch and its well set out with plenty to choose from, I have seen some complaints on here about the food but I am sorry its brilliant and if you cannot find anything to eat then your clearly to fussy. They do cold and hot food 3 times a day with snacks after 3 which we never looked at so I cannot comment on. My only issue with the restaurant was the staff who are rude, we sat in the wrong area apparently and was told off by 3 people in a row. The last person who was a older lady had a pop at me and then when I said I was English proper laid into me and said we don't sit there, it was our first day how the hell do we know you have a set area. Idiots! This happened a few times because you have to sit in the middle or they tell you off which was pathetic.

So this place is average, I wouldn't stay here again because of the room we didn't feel special considering it was our Honeymoon and were never told about the extras like the fact they can take you down to the beach for FREE (I over heard this on the last day as we were leaving)
Its set out for German family's not English, the entertainment is all German and as English you don't get a look in.

This hotel is about a 20 min walk to the beach, 5 min walk to the local supermarket and has plenty of shops/restaurants nearby. We did the safari zoo to and it was ok but bit of a tourist trap if you ask me.

Sa-Coma is a lovely place so don't be put off by the location just don't come to this hotel its average and nobody's holiday should be average!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheTraveller044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Dear guest,

We are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know that you liked the meals on offer at our restaurant.

We are sorry to read that your stay in our hotel did not satisfy your needs. We much appreciate the remarks and suggestions of our guests.

We would like to apologise in case you felt that the staff treated you in an unfriendly manner. Please rest assured that this behaviour is not accepted by the hotel chain or by direction of individual hotels, even if this case is an exception.

We would be happy to have the opportunity to change your mind about Hoteles Saint Michel and would gladly welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our “Hoteles Saint Michel” chain in Mallorca.

Wishing you all the best,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Stayed here in June 2014 we were put in a room at the back of the complex after requesting a pool view last November when we booked with Sunmaster you couldn't get any further away we asked to be moved only to be told it would cost us more money as the rooms around the pool were for families if they would of told us this when booking we would have booked some where else, We were keep up some nights by dogs barking as the hotel backs on to a residential area.The staff at this hotel staff were all excellent and helpful rooms keep clean .The food at this hotel wasn't the best sum times the food wasn't very hot some days couldn't find anything to my taste and ended up going out for food the snack bar was just cold meat bread and fruit I will say on all previous all inclusive holidays we have been on all the snack bars have always had hot food French fries, burgers,pizza,salads but not this one.The pool area was ok clean plenty of beds all day and the beach is only a ten minute walk or the hotel provides a mini bus at certain times during the day if it doesn't break down and they leave you their waiting ages to be picked up which happened to us and we had to walk back as we didn't take any cash with us for taxi. Beware the English bars Chaplains and the Kings head are not run by English and the food their is not great best place to eat away from hotel is next to hotel at the mariners bar Chaplins don't know the difference between Madras curry and Tikka curry.Overall had a good holiday but don't think I would recommend to anyone else would only rate hotel as 2 star.

Room Tip: Make sure if you are booking as a couple you book pool view or you won't get any sleep with dogs...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 123jaycc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Dear guest,

We are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know that you appreciated our service. Our staff will be happy about your positive remarks, as our first priority is to make your holiday as enjoyable as possible.

After having read your critique with care, we apologise that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We much appreciate the remarks and suggestions of our guests.

We regret to inform you that there are no rooms with poolside view, only apartments. As you booked a room, an upgrade to a poolside view apartment would have indeed costed a supplement. Unfortunately this is something that your travel agency should have informed you about and we strongly recommend that you take up the case with them.

We are very sorry and would like to apologise for the mentioned troubles/ circumstances. We would like to confirm that, for the assurance of the quality of our service, we have forwarded your concerns to the central quality department of our hotel chain in order to ensure improvement where possible.

We would be happy to have the opportunity to change your mind about Hoteles Saint Michel and would gladly welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our “Hoteles Saint Michel” chain in Mallorca.

Wishing you all the best,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brixham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Myself and 6 other friends (all aged 19 years) visited this hotel in early May 2014 for 10 days. It was absolutely incredible and we would not hesitate to book another holiday there in the future!

We arrived early afternoon (in the 28 Degree Celsius sunshine!) and were greeted with warm, friendly smiles by the lovely receptionists and given descriptive maps of the whole resort. We booked 3 rooms between the 7 of us and were all next door to each other in the rooms above the bar! Perfect for us!

It wasn't long till we were invited to join in the activities with the Entertainment Team; Mark, Mercedes, Nadia and Max. They offer some fantastic activities such as Rifle Shooting, Yoga, Football, Water Aerobics, Ping-Pong, the list could go on! And in the evenings, the entertainment was never a disappointment - we tried to get involved in everything and won plenty of bottles of champagne along the way!

The food was full of variety - beautifully presented and tasty! They offered a lot of continental foods which us Brits wouldn't usually eat, but it was delicious none-the-less. Admittedly, the deserts were a bit hit-and-miss, but if you're a fussy eater, there's plenty of ice-cream and pizza/chips available!

The rooms were impeccably clean, room service 5/7 days and the maids were very chatty, even with the language barrier, we found out that 'Shirades' is a lot more useful than you think!

The actual area of the hotel is fantastic too. We planned many excursions trips such as visiting the Caves of Drach, a Snorkling/Speed Boat experience and visited the Sa Coma Safari. It's a 5/10 minute walk to the beach, which is beautiful, and the local souvenir shops are full of variety.

In the hotel, we made some great friends from all over the world. Many Germans, French and some Scottish too! I must say that mid-way during our stay, a large group of Handicapped/Special Needs Germans with their Carers visited the hotel and the staff really did pull out all the stops to accommodate to each of their needs, as well as giving them their individual space when required. Many evenings included our group of friends joining in dancing with this group and the atmosphere was fantastic!

I would recommend Club Torre Blanca to anyone, whether you're a young couple, maturer couple, family or group of friends. It's what you make of it that counts. It was very relaxing, but there were many options to get involved in activities should you be so inclined.

The drinks/food was unlimited and tasty, amazing entertainment staff who we all really miss and the other staff members/chefs were excellent.

10/10, thank you for providing such a welcome stay and restful holiday. We hope to see you all again in the near future.

Room Tip: Rooms above the bar were very convenient and had great views of the whole resort!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Meghan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to evaluate our hotel.

It is great to know that you liked our hotel and that you appreciated our service.

Our staff will be very happy to learn of your positive remarks. It is very good for team spirit when our efforts are acknowledged and appreciated; after all, our first priority is to make your holiday great.

We would love to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our “Hoteles Saint Michel” chain in Mallorca.

With the warmest of greetings,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a wonderful 8 day stay. We previously stayed here in. October last year. I was worried that a change in the animation team may mean the holiday wouldn't be as good. The main man was still there along with Nadya Mercedes, Mark and Estelle they were all great, really enthusiastic great game during the day, water aerobics, always made a point of saying hello and waving to the children during meal times, the mini disco was amazing. We requested 2 rooms together and were given room 3 and 4 over the bar. These were fantastic as we were so close to everything. The bar shuts at midnight so there wasn't any noise after that. All bar staff, cleaners, waiting staff and reception were friendly. The food was great the whole place was lovely and clean. Pool was great, not heated but it was so hot when we left it didn't need to be. Lots of guest were German but this wasn't a problem as the whole place has such a friendly atmosphere. I stayed with my husband, 4 year old twins and my mum and we all had a thoroughly wonderful time. Thank you for such a great holiday x

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsB167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Dear guest,

We are grateful for your evaluation and your kind remarks. It is great to know that our efforts pay off.

We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and that you enjoyed your holiday with us.

Our staff, especially our animation team, will be happy to learn of your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our hotel chain “Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

With kind regards,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Just come back from 9 days with my partner and two children, having had a great time at the hotel and resort. The staff are all friendly and work very hard to make it a pleasant stay for the guests. I did not like most of the food they offered but that is just me as I am not a big fan off food I don't know. However, my partner tried a large variety and assured me it's amazing. The Pool was very nice although a little on the cold side. My 4 year old would have stayed in all day if I would have let him. Unlike some reviews, I did not find any issues with sun beds but they did have a delivery of a stack of brand new ones. Pool bar was well stocked with good opening times and very friendly staff. The animation team did a great job with the kids and worked very hard, just like the rest of the team from reception to cleaning ladies.
The rooms where basic but always clean with very comfortable beds. No Air Con but fans, which where perfectly adequate. If there was something negative to say, it would be only that both, the tennis court and the mini golf tracks, where rather neglected. The golf balls went where they wanted, no matter were you aimed but the kids enjoyed it anyway.
The Beach was only a pleasant 15 minutes walk away and the resort is nice. I watched the Froch v Grooves fight in the Kings Head and I must say its an amazing venue to watch sports, which is by the way the only TV I missed from home as I was to busy having relaxed pleasant fun.
To finish of, I would like to give my opinion on the much discussed subject of english and german guests at the hotel. I speak both languages fluent and must say that the prejudice against each other, especially on this side, is horrendous. My experience at the hotel was…there is no english or german, but pleasant and unpleasant. In the end its what you make of it and the hotel staff, especially the entertainment and bar staff, have found a very good balance for not only the two nationalities but all nationalities.
Overall I would like to use the opportunity to thank the HSM Club Torre Blanca for making my family holiday a very pleasant experience.

Room Tip: I think it was quiet everywhere at the times it had to be. Had a room next to what had to be the lou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank 156Duffman77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Dear guest,

We are grateful for your evaluation and your kind remarks. It is always greatly appreciated to know that our efforts to make our guests comfortable pay off.

We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and that you have enjoyed your holiday.

Our staff will be happy to learn of your positive remarks.

It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest and we would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our hotel chain “Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

With kind regards,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Have just returned from a great week away staying in the Club Torre Blanca. We arrived late at night and the kids were grumpy and tired, the guy on reception was friendly and helpfull giving us a welcome pack and helping us with our bags to our room. We stayed in room 08 which is above the animation offices and there is only 2 apartments. It was close to the pool and bar but quiet enough as not to be to noisy.
The pool area was lovely and the whole hotel and rooms were kept clean and tidy. It was all inclusive and the food was very good with always plenty of selection to choose from easy to please two fussy children.

The Staff in the Animation/entertainment team work very hard and are great with the kids they cater for everyone. My wife who works in Childcare management is very select about who she would leave our kids with but after a few days of her watching she said she would have no problems leaving the kids at the mini club in the morning or afternoon. The resort is secure and the kids loved being able to help themselves to snacks, icecream and ice poles throughout the day. There is a swing park, tennis court and mini golf in the hotel.

The hotel is only 800 meters from the beach and runs a free bus there all morning. The whole resort is very family orientated and everything closes at a reasonable time with no nightclubs or loud party animals there. There is a great British Pub right next door called the Mariners if you go out and turn left. Also further down if you turn right is JJs and further down still there is the Kings Head.
There has been people on here complaining about the Germans and yes there are a lot in this hotel. Everywhere I have been in Majorca is the same and even on mainland Spain and I found most of them to be polite, there were some with bad manners and generally quite ignorant but you can find that with any nationality anywhere in the world including British.

All in all myself, wife and 2 kids aged 4 and 2 had a fantastic relaxed weeks holiday here and I would definitely come here for a week away again and would recommend it to anyone looking for reasonably priced all inclusive holiday.

Room Tip: Room 7 or 8 are perfect and get the sun late afternoon to evening on the terrace.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, June 8, 2014
Dear guest,

We are grateful for your evaluation and your kind remarks.

We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and that you enjoyed the meals on offer.

Our employees will be happy to learn of your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our hotel chain “Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

With kind regards,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sa Coma hotels
0.6 mi away
Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa
0.7 mi away
Hipotels Mediterraneo
Hipotels Mediterraneo
#4 of 29 in Sa Coma
927 reviews
0.5 mi away
Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hipotels Marfil Playa
Hipotels Marfil Playa
#10 of 29 in Sa Coma
346 reviews
1.7 mi away
Som Siurell
Som Siurell
#16 of 29 in Sa Coma
169 reviews
0.4 mi away
Blue Sea Gran Playa
Blue Sea Gran Playa
#18 of 29 in Sa Coma
723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HSM Club Torre Blanca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HSM Club Torre Blanca

Property: HSM Club Torre Blanca
Address: Avenida de las Palmeras 125, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Sa Coma
#9 Family Hotel in Sa Coma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — HSM Club Torre Blanca 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
IN GENERAL: The apartments HSM Club Torre Blanca offer all kind of advantages to spend unforgettable family holidays. The hotel is focused on children enjoyment, with its big and original lake shaped swimming pool, spacious sports area and all inclusive board. The hotel is open from May to October. LOCATION: The complex HSM Club Torre Blanca is situated in Sa Coma, a resort in San Lorenzo municipality in the east of Majorca, 70 km away from Palma and 65 km from the airport. The beautiful beach of Sa Coma is almost 1 km long, and there is a sea promenade along the beach surrounded by palm trees. The hotel offers a free shuttle bus to the beach, which is situated 800 m from the hotel. Sa Coma is separated from Cala Millor by a natural area of Sa Punt de n'Amer. In the proximity there is also a small talayot in S'Illot. A commercial centre, with a supermarket, is situated just steps away from the hotel. There are also bars and restaurants near the beach. Attractions such as Auto Safari Zoo or Mini Golf Paradise are a must for children! The picturesque village Porto Cristo, with its famous Drach Caves, is just 6 km away. ROOMS: The complex consists of 2 floor bungalows and has the image of a small, charming Mediterranean village. Spacious and comfortable apartments, all with a bedroom and a living room (with sofa beds), bathroom, air conditioning, safety deposit box (extra charge), telephone, WIFI (extra charge), satellite TV and terrace. From May 2017 the complex also offers completely refurbished SUPERIOR APARTMENTS, which count with modern and minimalist design: bright colours, as well as comfy and elegant furniture. GASTRONOMY: The hotel offers an all inclusive food and beverage package. The restaurant serves meals in a thematic buffet style! There is a wide selection of cold and hot dishes, as well as a variety of fruit and desserts. The restaurant also offers some dishes prepared instantly in show cooking. The all inclusive package, besides 3 main meals, offers snacks between meals and all kinds of drinks (beverages, hot drinks, alcohol) and ice cream throughout the entire day. FACILITIES: Spacious terrace offers a swimming pool for adults, with a separate area for children, surrounded by sunbeds and sunshades. Bar service at the pool. Indoor Bar. CHILDREN: The complex HSM Club Torre Blanca offers the following facilities to guarantee fun for the whole family: mini club with entertainers, swimming pool, sports area, etc. Funny mascot called Sami joins the children in different games and activities. Also available baby cots and high chairs in the restaurant, at no extra cost. ADDITIONAL SERVICES: 24/7 reception. WIFI in common areas (no extra charge), WIFI in hotel rooms (extra charge), Internet corner (extra charge). Rent a car and rent a bike. We accept both Visa and MasterCard credit cards. SPORT AND ENTERTAINMENT: Daytime and evening entertainment, shows or live music various times per week. Mini golf, playground, sports area to play tennis, volleyball, football, etc. Billiards (extra charge) and table tennis in the complex. Possibility to practice sports in the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your HSM Club Torre Blanca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hsm Club Torre Blanca Hotel Sa Coma
Hsm Hotel Sa Coma
Hsm Hotel Torre Blanca
HSM Club Torre Blanca Sa Coma, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing