We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Condesa de la Bahia
Nearby Hotels
Alcudia Garden Aparthotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$139
$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Iberostar Ciudad Blanca(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Apartamentos Ivory Playa(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$99
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eix Alcudia Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$105
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos Palm Garden(Port d'Alcudia)
$134
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
BQ Delfin Azul Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$107
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Botel Alcudiamar Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)
$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Apartamentos Ferrer Tamarindos(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$101
$98
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
Reviews (2,643)
Filter reviews
2,643 results
Traveler rating
1,339
786
343
120
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,339
786
343
120
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teama la carte restauranthappy burgerburger barsea viewmain restaurantbeach volleyballevery nightpool areabar staffgreat holidayevening entertainmentplenty of choicekids poolt shirt paintingmini discoice cream
Filter
Updating list...
1,300 - 1,305 of 2,643 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2013

I stayed her last summer and both me and my boyfriend had a brilliant time. It is so close to the beach, you literally look out of your balcony and you are over the white sands, it's beautiful. The rooms were big, always kept tidy and look generally clean, with fresh towels daily. The pool was rather crowded, you could never get a space by the pool even at 7 in the morning. The beach was busy too, to relax on your own you have to go to the sea which i didn't mind doing so much. Luckily we had a deluxe room with a really large balcony with it's own sun loungers so we could relax that way. The entertainment was brilliant, especially for kids. I found it very amusing even if it wasn't meant to be! On the negative side, the food was to put it likely...rubbish! Don't get the wrong there is a lot of it, so you would think there would be something for everyone, however this wasn't the case, I would eat it because I was hungry and found myself going for the same thing. Very disappointing. The a la carte menu was just as bad, it didn't change for the whole week and there was only one vegetarian choice! Overall this was a lovely holiday, big tip is to eat out, there are some fabulous restaurants near the port that can sort you out with a decent meal!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank emmorous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

This is a very modern hotel, lavishly stylish and many areas to be explored within the grounds. We stayed for a very short period (5 days) and the October break was ideal temperatures to go in. The highest temperature was 26 degrees in the day and average was 23 degrees. By night the temperatures went down to 18 degrees at 7.30pm. It was a super holiday even though the season was ending for tourists.
The hotel itself sits on the beach and with so many pools for the little ones and adults, we did not have a nothing to do day and the animation team rounded up many happy holiday makers for activites such as archery.
The food was delicious and varied. The children seemed to like the chef making the most superb pizza's and many varied fish and meat dishes too. This hotel likes varied tastes and herbs and certainly liked GARLIC which did not stop the mozzi's biting - plenty of docters and pharmacies scattered about - had no conerns in getting the treatment.
The spanish are so warm, welcoming and hospitable. Like wise the tourist were just as friendly met some lovely people.
The evening entertainment was same as every day-bingo and dancing and disco for the under 7's.
The room itself was large enough, just not enough wardrobe space even for 5 days worth of clothing, and could have done with a kettle in the room-although it did have a fridge.
Many visits to Alcudia and this was a relaxing time of the year to go-not so many tourists and plenty of open beach spaces to pass the time leisurely.

Room Tip: We had a beautiful view of mountains, which looked spectacular on teh 4th floor
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Eternal40000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

We've been to Alcudia a year before and now I can honestly say that this hotel was absolutely the best I've ever been to. The location is perfect, lovely long beach and also clean sea. I run every morning on this beach and just loved it. The food was excellent, you surely choose whatever you want. And I would like to mention the animation team. Really, I've never met such hard-working people. They made us the holiday and people love them for it. Since the morning till the night there is a huge program, so it is impossible to start be bored. This is one of the thing which Condesa can be proud of-the excellent animation team.

Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
15  Thank Lucie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Stayed for two weeks had a briiliant time. Checking in was very easy. Room was clean and had sea view which was a bonus. Could have done with a bit more strorage space though. I'm the worlds fussiest eater but that wasn't a problem. Could always find something that I liked. All the staff were very helpful. You can walk straight onto the beach from the hotel. The animation team were superb. Always on the go and full of energy. Can still hear Marius and Sasha now. Wakey Wakey dont be Lazy. Have already booked to go again next May. Counting the sleeps already.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Lesley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Excellent location right on the beach. Staff very helpful. Animation team worked very hard, best of bunch Marius. Food plentiful and varied, had six different types of fish over the fortnight. Pools cold as expected. No reservations of sunbeds allowed, although Germans seemed not to understand this. Dining room very good "Said" particularly friendly and helpful. went out of school holidays to avoid children but, there seemed to be many couples with very young children, this did spoil many dining experiences. Tried the Miramar A' Lacarte once not worth trying twice, food was poorly cooked. Room was comfortable, safe very expensive at 3 Euros per day. Overall a good experience and will probably return next year.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank stev1ecornwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews