We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely meal to end our holiday”

Piero Rossi Puerto Alcudia
Ranked #120 of 213 Restaurants in Port d'Alcudia
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely meal to end our holiday”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

We ate here for out last night on holiday and it did not disappoint...the food and value for money was excellent and the atmosphere comfotable... only slight grip was they need more staff as they were overstretched

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicola P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    27
    17
    11
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent food at great prices”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

The restaurant was on the marina so had nice views. The food was excellent and reasonable value. I recommend the gorgonzola, walnut and mozzarella pizza it is the best pizza I have ever had! My children had various pasta dishes and they were all really nice. Restaurant immacculately clean, staff can be a bit slow but we didnt mind that.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank hlh19712016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergen, Norway
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great restaurant without the typical "tourist-feeling"”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Had dinner here three times in the last to weeks with my family. Very nice restaurant with good food, nice staff and a good atmosfear. They also have a nice wine list. All in all a very nice place and most likely one the best places to eat in Alcudia

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trond A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minerva-dk
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great pasta....”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

I really love the new Piero Rossi 1988 in the port of Alcudia, the decoration is really nice. Started with a cocktail in the lounge sitting in a Philippe Starck chair... And then a delicious pasta with seafood, and for dessert, of course the typical Piero Rossi cake "black and white"

See you very soon guys, keep up the good job.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Minerva-dk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Pizza - Romantic/Quality”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

I went to Piero Rossi last week whilst I was in Alcudia with my girlfriend. If you are looking for a romantic place to spend some quality time with your partner or you are looking to take the family out to a great restaurant then this is the place for you.

The decoration and the overall quality of the restaurant is relatively high compared to the other restaurants that we looked at whilst we were walking around the port (we walked a lot - the restaurants on this part of the port are superior). We only had pizza but if the rest of the food is as good as the pizza then you will not be disappointed. I am a southern Italian so I know the difference between a good and a bad pizza.

The service was fantastic as we were left to our own devises until we wanted to order something else. There was always a waiter/waitress close by and therefore was able to order quickly!

Great selection of food, soft drinks, wines and other alcohol.

The staff appeared smart and they provide small perks like if you order wine they place it in a nice wine cooler stand next to your table that makes the experience more enjoyable.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lm320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piero Rossi Puerto Alcudia also viewed

Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 

Been to Piero Rossi Puerto Alcudia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing