We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Have to go!”
Review of Delfinos

Delfinos
Ranked #31 of 74 Restaurants in Portals Nous
Price range: $11 - $30
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Established over 25 years , we serve a steak and grill menu using only black angus beef for our steaks and burgers . also we have an asian menu of indonesian specialities . and are famous for the typical english pub style sunday carvery. we are only 2minutes walk from the rich and famous marina at portals.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Absolutely delicious food and lovely staff. Recommend Pork in peppercorn sauce, garlic prawns and the creamed spinach. Huge portions so go there hungry. Great value for money

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Tricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 96 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2019

Tried this restaurant on our first evening, staff were not helpful in relation to food choices and were not flexible in relation to accommodating choices. All in all the food was average as were the staff.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank SuziB234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile

Ate here numerous times while holidaying in the area... food was always very good, staff very friendly and attentive, excellent value for money... definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Ofla2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

Don't order the chicken satay the sauce is tasteless and is like a thick grey glup! On the plus side the service was good reasonably priced drinks. Lovely staff

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Tattyhead40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

We have been to delfinos numerous times for every meal as per review title.
Good is exactly as says on the tin...Everytime.
Staff are always welcoming and very attentive. 5/5

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delfinos also viewed

 
Portals Nous, Calvia
 
Portals Nous, Calvia
Portals Nous, Calvia
 

Been to Delfinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing