We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
37
28
6
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
28
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews watch the world wonderful holiday boutique hotel rooftop pool lovely room great location lovely hotel half board sebastian toiletries sangria spain paguera balcony sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 74 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019

Myself and my husband stayed here for 4 nights at the beginning of April for our wedding anniversary. The location is perfect with the most amazing sea view from the balcony. we upgraded to the superior suite and it was a lovely room with a massive balcony. If the weather was slightly better I could have spent all day up there. Breakfast was a buffet but we had a freshly made omelette every morning from the open kitchen. The whole hotel was spotlessly clean and the staff couldn't do enough for us. The sangria was some of the best I've had. There is a lovely seating area to the front of the hotel where you can watch the world go by. I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to return someday.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank 423kerryp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

The perfect hotel for a long weekend escape! Location is brilliant, right on the Main Street and a short walk to the beach. Staff were so friendly, Sebastian couldn’t do enough to help us and gave a map of all the best places to eat. The rooftop pool is beautiful. Food was lovely, would have preferred more selection for hot breakfasts but there’s enough on offer to still be filled up. We definitely want to return!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank annalouisew641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

Amazing food, funny and polite staff, great location, and a great roof with pool and sites to overlooks. Balcony on rooms is awesome and there’s a gym underground.
They provided the best service possible

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Bradley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018 via mobile

Stayed four nights in November with friends whilst mountain biking. This hotel is fantastic, from the friendly staff, great restaurant, lovely modern clean rooms , roof top pool , great location all at a great price.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank pgsmith223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Market Day in Paguera takes a lot of beating. We returned twice as it, together with all the other nearby shops, provided us with hours of wonderful “window shopping” and the purchase of many clothes! It’s a shopaholics dream. Shopping apart....there are many street cafes offering great coffee and food. The weather in zmay was perfect. We will definitely return.

Date of stay: May 2018
2  Thank Missvaio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews