We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value for older couple”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Valentin Paguera Hotel & Aptos
Ranked #4 of 52 Hotels in Peguera
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 2, 2010

We actualy were put into Valentín Paguera Hotel & Aptos for the first night as the apt we booked last minute at Valentín Park Apartamentos was not available. There are 3 properties 1) Valentín Paguera Hotel & Aptos Positive - families & Older crowd, room a bit older but acceptable(beds HARD), Loud, food though a buffet was decent, dining room in cellar! Closest of the 3 to beach, service best of the 3. 2) Valentín Park Club Hotel & Aptos - FAMILIES/Kids & Older crowd, we did not have a room here but our dining and bar option was here. The property is very family orientated and they do a VERY GOOD job with them. Parents and children(under 12 crowd)looked to be in heaven. Very nice pool area but of course VERY LOUD, a bit of a walk to the beach if you are toting diaper bags & buggies but still doable. Food though a buffet was decent, dining room OK we had a terrace table(same table for your stay), service not the greatest. 3) Valentín Park Apartamentos - Couples & Families, this property is the furthest from the beach and quite a few steps UP from the Dining facility(in May)BUT well worth the effort for couples. Apartments Nice fairly new Kitchen facilities(beds HARD), the services Dining and Bar are down the steps(& up!)so it keeps the pool area VERY QUIET, Nice View from pool and Apts since it is up high. The Club hotel does pick up and delivery of bags and there is a street level entrance(without steps) if you drive up. The building has 2 elevators. We were ther for hiking so this was the best choice for us(2 couples).

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hofheim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (187)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 187 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank somanylovelyplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank Mummel19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank yipiyapo1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank CapitaineWeskear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Apartement A,B Zimmer Richtung Pool bekommen abends mehr Lautstärke von der Bühne ab
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clemenshufgabriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Haus C ist neu eingerichtet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steffen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Peguera hotels
0.3 mi away
Hesperia Mallorca Villamil
0.1 mi away
Valentin Park Clubhotel
Valentin Park Clubhotel
#5 of 52 in Peguera
265 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Bella Colina
Hotel Bella Colina
#7 of 52 in Peguera
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Creta
Hotel Creta
#1 of 52 in Peguera
83 reviews
1.5 mi away
Maritim Hotel Galatzo
Maritim Hotel Galatzo
#3 of 52 in Peguera
1,269 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grupotel Nilo & Spa
Grupotel Nilo & Spa
#9 of 52 in Peguera
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Valentin Paguera Hotel & Aptos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Valentin Paguera Hotel & Aptos

Address: Calle Peral 3, 07160 Peguera, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Peguera
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Peguera
#5 Best Value Hotel in Peguera
Price Range: $97 - $1,205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Valentin Paguera Hotel & Aptos 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and Orbitz so you can book your Valentin Paguera Hotel & Aptos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Valentin Paguera Hotel And Aptos
Valentin Paguera Hotel & Aptos Majorca/Peguera, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing