We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of fun to be had”
Review of Golf Fantasia

Golf Fantasia
Ranked #1 of 14 things to do in Palmanova
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A MINI GOLF set in a tropical paradise garden, with 3 different 18 hole mini golf courses to choose from. Play alongside the trickling waterfalls and lagoons filled with turtles, fish and comical ducks. Relax eating a delicious snack or a mouthwatering cocktail between rounds at the 19th hole bar. A fantastic shaded garden escape from the heat of the day and an unique way to enjoy an evening of sport, fun and entertainment. Remember to bring your camera...
fife
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lots of fun to be had”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Spent a good few hours in here, kids had a brilliant time with the obstacles etc. will do it again when we go back

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank bluenose48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,536 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    925
    432
    133
    28
    18
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Looe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good family fun”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Choice of three 18 hole courses which offered something for everyone. Only down side is that there is queuing at peak times

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Janice G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
durham
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“crazy golf day”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

me and my 2 cousins went we got cheap tickets from the seller down the road dont pay on the day at the venue very good day plus passed a few hours well worth it.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank kamsdak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
147 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Good way to kill a couple of hours”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Love it!!
It is not cheap! Go to a tour shop as you can save around 4 euro per person! Take a drink in with you as the cafe is very expensive. However, it is fun and passes some time. We went on a cloudy day- perfect!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Londontraveler25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
st helens
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“hole in one”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

my wife and i went on the golf fantasia , it passes a good few hours away, had a great time competing against each other, i won , its because i got a couple of holes in one,well worth the money , will being going back on it when we go back over ., also have drink and some thing to eat , you can do nine holes ,18 holes or 54 holes

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank capricorn_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golf Fantasia also viewed

 

Been to Golf Fantasia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing