We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Globales.com
$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Trip.com
$83
View deal
Priceline$97
eDreams$97
Agoda.com$96
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,918)
Filter reviews
1,918 results
Traveler rating
764
618
305
148
83
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
764
618
305
148
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is spotlessly clean food was lovely bars holiday magaluf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,918 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2019

Fantastic week break at ola Panama. Had a brilliant time. The hotel is spotlessly clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms and balcony are large and very comfortable. Plenty of food and drinks to choose from.
We enjoyed ourselves so much have just booked to go back next may.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank highclif
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2019 via mobile

Lovely hotel, clean, modern, quiet and very helpful staff. We stayed in October and will definitely stay here again in the future. My partner had a birthday when we were away and had a card and bottle of fizz left in our room which was a nice gesture from the staff. Location is perfect, two minute walk the supermarkets, bars and beach. Most of the other guests were older which was fine as you are only ten minute walk from Magaluf and all the hustle but you know you can come back to a peaceful sleep.
We booked a day trip through the hotel which was great too. Very happy with our stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Bexbowes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

This hotel has everything you need to enjoy a week or longer in the sun. The rooms are large and well decorated, beds comfortable. However, the only silly thing we encountered was no basin plug in the bathroom, you had to go down to reception to get one. When asked the receptionist said that it was because people kept stealing them, which asks the question, why? The food was excellent and drinks were plentiful with a wide choice. Entertainment every night was quite good, although sometimes it was hard to find a place to sit and see the show,

Room tip: Higher floors are better to minimse traffic noise.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019 via mobile

Don't go to this hotel the food in this hotel is pathetic don't go terrible food they cater for the Germans and the French not the British don't go please don't go the hotel is brilliant the staff are brilliant but the food was pathetic rabbit stew when it's 28 degrees out side no boiled or mash potatoes just chips and more chips don't expect veg you won't get it

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Hilary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyed our week here. Lovely clean hotel in a very good area. I would simply write the same reviews as most have put on here so no point in repeating it all. Had no issues. The food was ok but did eat out a few times as couple of nights not a choice we liked. Some things a little cold but I'm sure it's difficult to keep everything piping hot. Would still recommend and will certainly choose to stay here again when coming to this side of the island.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank mariebanwell567
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews