We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,347)
Filter reviews
4,347 results
Traveler rating
2,231
1,346
532
154
84
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,231
1,346
532
154
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuites buildingsea viewnext yearpool areasky barthe main hotelpalma novapremium roombar staffkids clublovely hotelgreat holidaybranded drinksthemed nightshalf boardplenty of choicejunior suite
Filter
Updating list...
2,224 - 2,229 of 4,347 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here 26/09 till 10/10 15 had a great time at this lovely hotel me and my wife went but was amazed how they all international entertain the children in hotel so if you looking for a family with children highly recommend the food was lovely so was the room we payed for sea view and ended up in room 134 the drinks on all inclusive were great all international brands entertainment fine the only things wrong are you can get glasses of water but have to pay for bottle of water never done that on all in plus you get a free hour in bar wifi which is poor if you want wifi it's 24 euros a week which is dear and it's not very good but saying that it never bothered us as I can live without it you will have a lovely stay at this hotel I highly recommend this for anybody going to Majorca I will be booked this hotel again hope it helps you to decide where to stay

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank 14tony12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2015

Dear 14tony12. Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to know that you had a fantastic stay with us.

In order to improve our services, we take special note regarding the need of giving a bottle of water on request and regarding your comment about WIFI. Once again thank you for your feedback.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again if you return to Mallorca in the future.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is situated in Torrenova, perfect for walks along the beachfront to the centre of Palma Nova, or 5 minutes the other way over to Magaluf. Plenty of bars & restaurants, eating places open all day for whatever you fancy. As we were B&B we had the ideal room facing back onto the beach - ask for a room at the end of the 7th floor (corridors and rooms are carpeted!) Rooms are spacious with 2 single beds and a sofa bed. Sufficient balcony to sit out and watch the world go by. Rooms have tea/coffee making facilities, TV, hairdryer, bath & shower. Food here is superb, and if you are not AI, you can pay to eat in the restaurant for about €14 and help yourself to drinks for €3.25! The only downside we thought is that the hotel bar closes at midnight, although the Skybar at the suites is open until 00:30.

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
2  Thank RoGaBoomtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2015

Dear RoGaBoomtown. Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Regarding your comment about the bar times, we close it at 23:30 in order to guarantee the rest of our guests, however, this season we have opened the Sky bar at the Suites building in order to offer a bar available until 00:30 (adults only).

We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Only bad points are if you hire a car there are not many car park spaces and not many spaces on the street witch you after pay for. food is good,stayed here twice now in 2 different rooms and a sea view is a most.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank AndrewD4246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2015

Dear Andrew D. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and to hear that you find our hotel the best one in the area.

We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

We spent a week here, a party of 6, in October. Couldn't have wished for a better location. We stayed in the suites across the road from the main hotel and we loved it. Smaller pool but that suited us. The sunbeds have lovely cushions but a bit stained from rain/pool water. The rooms are fabulous. Modern and spacious and very clean. Loved the the lounge and the sky bar which was a perfect chill to the end of the day. Wasn't so keen on the main entertainment hall-too noisy for people that didn't have children-needs a refurb as it looked like this when we stayed here 8 years ago! Lovely terrace to sit out-but if it was raining it was too chilly to sit out.
Unfortunately my brothers partner took ill and had to be admitted to hospital. Christian, on reception, couldn't have been more helpful. He found out which hospital she had been admitted to and telephoned for us so we could speak to my brother. Many thanks for that and for the kindness you showed to us. Well done!

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mollysuki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2015

Dear mollysuki. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay in our Suites Building. We take note regarding your comment about the entertainment area in order to improve our services.

On the other hand, we hope your brother is fully recovered.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

the room we had was great looked over the sea watched the sun rise every morning cleaners came every day very clean good place near to every thing but not the noise food very good a lot of English food entertainment on at night

Room Tip: choose a room over looking the sea when you book they will try and get you what you want
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dawn b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2015

Dear dawn b. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel for your stay in Mallorca. We are pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and to see that you rated our hotel with 5 points on Tripadvisor.

We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews