We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“1st class holiday 2013” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites
Ranked #5 of 38 Hotels in Palmanova
Certificate of Excellence
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“1st class holiday 2013”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Just back from Majorca stayed at the Hawaii Hotel in theTorrenova end of Palma Nova, this is our 5th Holiday at this hotel, now 4 star too, nice rooms decorated and furnished to a high standard air conditioned, good size cleaned and made up every day and with the most stunning sea views in Palma Nova. Staff are excellent especially the bar staff and the entertainment crew "Enrique, Thonny,+ Igor" always up for a laugh and make your stay a most memorable one. The bar staff "Jose" always running around joking, Ceasar,Jamie, Pablo,Gaston, Manuel and some new recruits are always very cheerful and up for good Laughs throughout the day they are always willing to be in photographs with their customers. Restaurant has improved with alterations over the winter changes to 4 star, good choice of food which has also improved great staff "Juan" my good friend always happy to see us year after year. we love it , try it!!

Room Tip: All Inclusive and sea view Junior suites are fantastic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear Kenny M. Thank you very much for your kind comment. It's really nice to hear that your 5th stay with us was again to your completely satisfaction. We will forward all your kind comment onto all the staff of the hotel. They will be pleased to read your comments.

We are looking forward to seeing you again next year!!

Best regards
Intertur Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,865 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,510
    891
    323
    92
    49
See reviews for
1,315
1,031
14
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (761)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Stayed at the Hawaii for 2 weeks half board in July as a family of four. We all had a fantastic time and would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for a stay. We arrived in quite late and the catering staff had kindly left us out some salad, meats and bread which went down well.The hotel upgraded from 3 to 4 star this year. Anyway here is what we thought of the various parts of our stay.

FACILITIES 7.5/10: The hotel has a beautiful entrance and reception area and has a fantastic outside seating area 5 floors up overlooking the bay, which is very modern and comfortable and leads directly into the bar and evening entertainment area. It also has an outdoor seating area adjacent the pool bar on the ground floor. The hotel offers most of the facilities you would expect of a four star and is fully air-conditioned throughout. There are 2 pools both a bit on the small side, but a no-inflatable rule means they cope well enough. There are usually just enough sunbeds but there was the usual scramble for beds around 8 every morning.

ROOMS 7.5/10: The rooms were compact with the usual 2 beds pushed together with suites converting to beds for the kids. There was a large TV and a fridge and ample storage. The bathroom is of reasonable standard although the shower head needed a little TLC. The rooms, like the rest of the hotel, were kept spotlessly clean with plenty of towel & bed linen changes. The hotel is built on a peninsula meaning most rooms benefit from a seaview and this made for great views from the balcony.

ENTERTAINMENT 8/10: The entertainment staff worked very hard to keep everyone happy with Bori and Toni deserving special mention. The kids club was well run and the kids loved it. There were also numerous poolside/ seaside activities which were great fun including archery, frisbee, pool and water polo contests and kayaking but there was never any pressure to join in. All activities were free accept for football which was 5 euros as a private 3G pitch is hired and takes place once a week. There are also nightly shows with various singers, dancers, parrot and snake shows. The magic show is worth staying to watch. There are also numerous entertainment venues just a short walk along palma nova promenade and magalluf strip is only 5mins walk away for the more adventurous.

FOOD 7/10: We always had enough to eat, probably too much, there was plenty of variety at all meal times although the lay-out is a bit 'fawlty towers' with some strange food items appearing, like sprouts in the kids section at breakfast time and weetabix at the end of the salad bar, fruit juice was a bit hit and miss in the mornings, good bacon and HP sauce though. Most guests are all-inc meaning they miss out on some super restaurants nearby including Godfathers 'GF beachouse' and the 'BBQ' restaurant on the promenade both well worth a visit. Head towards Magalluf to find Burger King and KFC, McDonalds is at the other end of palma nova promenade. Half board guests can get a drinks package at dinner time at 2.75 a head to drink what you want including soft drinks, beer and wine. A few small gripes, the price of coke is over 2 euros for a small plastic cup 3/4 filled with ice and it seemed to be a major hassle if you wanted to swop your dinner for lunch, we have never had this in any other 4 stars when half board.

STAFF 9/10: The staff were all very courteous and hard-working and always had a joke and a smile including the bar staff, entertainment staff, cleaners and reception staff except for the blond girl on the front desk for whom everything seemed a big hassle, if only she could lighten up a bit.

LOCATION 10/10: This is the jewel in the crown of the hotel, absolutely perfect location, the sunrise and sunsets over the bay are magic, photos don't do it any justice. Palma Nova promenade actually begins beside the hotel and runs for around a mile with three fantastic seperate beaches. A short walk in the opposite direction takes you into Magalluf. Some people have mentioned that you have to walk up the hill but this can be avoided by entering the hotel via the promenade entrance. If shopping for touristy nic-nacs is your thing then you won't be dissapointed the shops run for miles in either direction.

MUST-SEES: If your willing to go that bit further and get a car out or take a trip there are a few places well worth a look. The mountainside village of Valldemossa is beautiful, make sure you've got the camera and although many of the trips head to Soller i would recommend Port Soller where the little tourist train from Soller ends up anyway. At the far north of the island 'Cap de Formentor' is stunning and the road is jaw-dropping due to tunnels through the mountain and cliff-hugging sheer drops and finishes at the lighthouse with great views, not for the faint-hearted. St Vincenc hides a cove with a great little beach and lovely views. A visit to Majorca wouldn't be complete without travelling to the capital Palma to see the beautiful and bustling cathedral area and gardens and Bellver castle sitting on a headland overlooking the city and offering super views of Palma and surrounding areas.

There you have it, any criticism should be taken as constructive and in no way should take away from the Hawaii. This charming hotel offers a great base to just soak up the sun, shop, go clubbing or to visit Majorca's many hidden gems.
You'll have a great time!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank TravelinCal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear TravelinCal. Thank you very much for your feedback and for recommending our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was to your liking and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the island as well.

On the other hand, we are pleased to receive both positive and the negative points in order to improve services and facilities in the hotels. We have taken into account the aspects you have rated somewhat lower and will try our best to improve them.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Great hotel, great location, good food, clean premises, good children's entertainment, even if it runs a little late in the evening.

A really IGNORANT bar Manager contributed to spoiling our week, cannot stipulate how rude he is. He needs sacking. His attitude is disgusting, you would think it was his hotel the way he acts. He pulled the shutters down on our party whilst was setting up in the mornings, just because we sat on the bar stools.

The service at the pool bar is atrocious. It makes you wonder whether the staff are told to be deliberately slow in an attempt to cut costs. The hotel also seems to be over zealous with the ice, which means that there is literally a couple of sips of beverage per small plastic cup. Too strict in the food hall to in relation to filling up baby bottles and water should be included at meals whether people are AI, or not.

Also, the lift system is overly confusing. The hotel isn't well laid out.

Overall, would we return? The short answer is NO.

Room Tip: Don't have a room on 4th floor that is below the evening bar area, it's noisy in the evening...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank breezy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear breezy b. Thank you for your feedback. All your comments are greatly appreciated in order to improve our services.

We take special note regarding your comments about the service at the pool bar and your comment about the bar manager. We will investigate what you say and we will do our best to improve our customer service in the future.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again if you decide to come back to Palmanova in the future.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redcar
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

my fourth visit to this hotel and as usual was brilliant good food good service rooms excellent and great views. my only gripe is standard of entertainment kids entertaintment is brilliant but alas the other is only 1 star in a 4 star hotel but overall well done hawaii

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
1 Thank raybeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear raybeck. Thank you for your comment. It's a pleasure for us to hear that your fourth stay in our hotel was fantastic again.

On the other hand, we will do our best to improve the entertainment of the hotel. All your comments are greatly appreciated.

We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

I love this hotel. I can't tell you in words how wonderful it is to stay here. The views are to die for, the food is crazy good, great even, perfection! My vacation here was the best I have ever had, and I say many thanks because staying here was one of the biggest reasons I was so happy with my family vacation. I will always come back here, and probably stay in this location because this place is just so amazing.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rudown4187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear rudown4187. Thank you very much for your kind words. We are really pleased to hear that everything was to your liking and satisfaction during your stay with us. We will forward all your comments onto the staff of the hotel.

We cannot wait to see you again!

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel 19-26 july with my fiance and 6 year old daughter . I would like to say massive thank u to bori for excellent service with the kids welcomed them all. Food was brilliant always great selection. Rooms were lovely very spacious and great balcony to sit on. Within walking distance of Katmandu Park which again was fab . Boat trip was also good. Thanks again guys.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NicolaF87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear NicolaF87. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that your daughter enjoyed the entertainment at the hotel. We will forward your comment onto them and especially to Bori.

We are also happy to hear that you are considering returning to our hotel, so we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

My husband and I stayed with our 2 year old for 10 nights 13-23 July half board basis. On arrival, the reception staff where welcoming and friendly. When we got to our room (407) we realised we had a suite with 2 rooms which both have doors leading to large balcony and a large bathroom. We were delighted with the room and the beds were very comfy too! We had a brilliant sea and pool view and could sit there on the balcony forever! Stunning views.
As our departure date was a very early pick up, Reception organised a free lunch in the restaurant for us as we were departing before breakfast time, but we also organised a free of charge light breakfast on our departure date. Just ask reception the day before you leave.
This is the first ever holiday where we have never eaten outside the hotel for dinner. The food was fabulous! I recommend you sit to the right of the restaurant as its very warm to the left where the hot food is kept. The sangria which is on tap in the restaurant is lovely! If you're paying for your drinks then the restaurant do an all you can drink deal for 2.75 euros..excellent deal!! Drinks are free with breakfast. However seems to be mostly all inclusive.
The pool area is kept lovely and clean and there's a boardwalk that leads you straight into/out of the hotel straight onto beach.
The only downside about this is that anyone can walk from beach into pool area.
When you walk out the hotel main entrance, if you turn left this will take you into magaluf (not our scene at all!!) this was a bit of an eye opener and never ventured that way again...especially with a 2 year old! If you turn right, this will lead you to beachfront which has some lovely bars and stunning views.
The pool area doesn't officially open until 8am. The sun loungers are tied and locked until this time. Here's the downside....people where getting up at 4/5am to "secure" parasols by wrapping their towels around the spokes under the parasol!! Going back to bed then getting back up for 8am to put their beds under them. One morning I was stood under a parasol waiting on the pool attendant to unlock the beds, when I was approached by a hotel guest who pointed out to me her husband had secured the parasol early that morning! I looked up and there was his towel wrapped up! Hard to see!! Couldnt believe it!! I decided to move elsewhere as it wasn't worth an argument. The hotel really needs to get this sorted! Also the queue at the pool bar gets quite long with the all inclusive guests. It was 2.30 euros for a very small soft drink in a plastic cup. Best to take your own drinks if not AI.
My only other complaint was that on out second last day, I discovered that our key card which was in the room (we were given 2), had disappeared. When I went to reception to ask where it was, the receptionist was quite rude with a bad attitude and told me it was "possibly" the cleaner. I told her this wasn't good enough as anyone could have my key and I wanted to know who took it. She shrugged her shoulders and sighed out loud telling me to check with reception tomorrow!!! Then put her full attention onto a Russian couple. The receptionist was blonde and seemed to speak fluent Russian. I felt very humiliated and annoyed. I spent that night being very uneasy in the room.
Apart from those 2 bad points, the hotel is absolutely brilliant and most staff are lovely! We had a wonderful holiday!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank juliehudson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear juliehudson. Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful holiday in our hotel.

We take special note regarding your comment about the need of improving the sunbeds policy. We will do our best to improve this situation in the future.

On the other hand, regarding your comment about the receptionist who was unhelpful with you, we will investigate it and take all measures needed to improve our customer service.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palmanova
0.5 mi away
Sol Beach House Mallorca Cala Blanca
0.1 mi away
Intertur Palmanova Bay
Intertur Palmanova Bay
#8 of 38 in Palmanova
4.0 of 5 stars 1,432 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol Palmanova
Sol Palmanova
#16 of 38 in Palmanova
4.0 of 5 stars 794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Son Caliu Spa Oasis
Hotel Son Caliu Spa Oasis
#10 of 38 in Palmanova
4.0 of 5 stars 700 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Marina Torrenova
Hotel Marina Torrenova
#14 of 38 in Palmanova
4.0 of 5 stars 1,697 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Son Matias Beach
Hotel Son Matias Beach
#1 of 38 in Palmanova
4.5 of 5 stars 1,150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites

Property: Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites
Address: Calle Torrenova 1, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Palmanova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palmanova
#4 Family Hotel in Palmanova
#5 Luxury Hotel in Palmanova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 299
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites is an all-inclusive hotel in Mallorca offering bed and breakfast, half-board and full-board accommodation, perfect for families and couples looking for the perfect holiday in Palma Nova in a good value hotel and with the best rates available. Situated by the sea, most family rooms at the Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites offer fantastic views over the bay of Palma Nova as well as offering a quiet family atmosphere, and a wide range of activities both for children and adults: the perfect match to spend unforgettable holidays with your family. New for 2015 - the addition of the Hawaii Suites Building situated across the street from the hotel (main building). The Suites Building will be totally renovated and will consist of Junior Suites and 1 Bedroom Apartments (both without seaviews). In the Hotel which is classed as the main building you will find panoramic terrace overlooking Palmanova bay, miniclub, swimming pool and terraces with private access to the sea, garden, gymnasium, ample buffet, Chill-out terrace ... In the Suites Building you will find a swimming pool, conference room, and a relaxing pool bar. There is also a panoramic Chill Out terrace which is exclusively for adults only (from 19:00 to 24:00. Weather permitting). Choose between All-inclusive, Bed and Breakfast, Half-board (includes breakfast and dinner. Beverage not included), Full-Board (includes breakfast, lunch and dinner. Beverage not included) or Bed Only in our hotel in Palma Nova and enjoy a real holiday! Check-in time: 14:00 Check-out time: 12:00 Standard Room/ Standard Room with sea view: These large and comfortable rooms (maximum 3 adults and 1 baby or 2 adults, 1 child and 1 infant) offer you numerous services and modern furniture: Satellite TV, air conditioning and heating, telephone, safe and Wi-Fi (additional charge), kettle for coffee and tea, mini fridge, terrace, fully equipped bathroom with hairdryer and vanity mirror and free cots. Premium Room: The Premium Rooms in Palma Nova by the Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites invite you to enjoy our wide range of services: free Wi-Fi and welcome gift of wine and snacks. Panoramic views. Large flat screen TV, DVD/Play Station, Free Wi-fi (for 1 device), Music Center Station, coffee and tea making facilities, mini fridge, bathrobe, slippers, terrace, hairdryer, make-up mirror, pillows a la carte, tablet available during your stay with free WIFI connection (for 1 device) so you can keep up to date with the daily news, e-mails, social network sights, photos etc... Family Room with sea view: More spacious room specially for families(2 adults +2 children or 3 adults +1 child) . Enjoy beautiful sea sights from your terrace in comfortable beds with everything you need: fully equipped bathrooms with hairdryer and make-up mirror, Satellite TV, telephone, air conditioning y heating, safe (with charge) Wi-Fi (with charge), kettle for coffee and tea, mini fridge and free cots. Junior Suite with sea view (Main Building): Our modern rooms in Palma Nova are available for 4 persons (up to 3 adults), lounge and bedroom (in the same area) as well as a large terrace with sun beds where you can relax in the sun whilst enjoying an aperitif overlooking the stunning sea views. Free Wi-Fi (for 1 device), tea and coffee making facilities, mini fridge, fully equipped bathroom with hairdryer and make-up mirror, bathrobe, slippers, big TV with flat screen, DVD/Playstation, Music Center Station, pillows a la carte a welcoming aperitif and a tablet available during your stay with free WIFI connection (for 1 device) so you can keep up to date with the daily news, e-mails, social network sights, photos etc. Junior Suite (Suites building): The Junior Suites (without sea view) of the Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites (in the quiet Suites Building) are accommodations completely refurbished. These are modern, spacious and bright spaces, with maximum capacity of 3 persons (3 adults or 2 adults + 1 child). In our Junior Suites you will find a bedroom of 2 beds, dining room with 1 sofa-bed, and fully equipped kitchen (with fridge, microwave, toaster, 2 hob cooker...), fully equipped bathroom with hairdryer, satellite TV, safe and Wi-Fi (additional charge), air conditioning and heating, baby cots with no additional charge... Suite with sea view (main office): Choose your suite ( maximum 3 adults and 2 children) and enjoy its advantages: bedroom, lounge, fully equipped bathroom with hairdryer and make-up mirror, terrace with stunning sea views, large TV with flat screen, DVD/Playstation, Music Center Station, free WIFI (for 1 device), welcoming aperitif, mini fridge, bathrobe and slippers, tea and coffee making facilities, pillows a la carte and a tablet available during your stay with free WIFI connection (for 1 device) so you can keep up to date with the daily news, e-mails, social network sights, photos, etc. 1 Bedroo Apartments (Suites building): The 1 Bedroom Apartments (without sea view) of Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites (in the quiet Suites Building) are entirely refurbished apartments with modern-space characteristics, bright and spacious for families, designed to comfortably allocate up to 4 guests (3 adults + 1 child: the perfect match for family holidays! In our apartments you will find a bedroom of 2 beds, lounge area with 2 sofa-beds, and fully equipped kitchen (with refrigerator, microwave, toaster, a 2 ho hob cooker...), fully equipped bathroom with hairdryer, satellite TV, safe and Wi-Fi (additional charge), air conditioning and heating, baby cots with no additional charge... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawaii Mallorca Hotel
Hotel Hawaii Majorca
Hotel Hawaii Palma Nova
Hawaii Mallorca Palma Nova
Hawaii Hotel Palma Nova
Hotel Hawaii Mallorca
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites Palmanova, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing