We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners
Nearby Hotels
Hostal Jakiton(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
$94
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabau Aquasol(Palmanova)
$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$313
$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$209
$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of $335/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$492
$476
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $631/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Globales Apartamentos Nova(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
$529
$429
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
FERGUS Bermudas(Palmanova)
$250
$237
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sol Beach House Mallorca(Palmanova)
$561
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,036)
Filter reviews
1,036 results
Traveler rating
474
361
139
30
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
361
139
30
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsa ground floor apartmentrefurbished apartmentpalma novapool areaon site shopnext yearair conself cateringgreat apartmentssun loungersliving areaafter midnightturn rightplenty of sunbedsgreat holidaylarge balcony
Filter
Updating list...
653 - 658 of 1,036 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2013

We stayed for a few nights with our 1 year old daughter who is not the easiest of babies and after a horrific time with her in Greece a few mnths earlier we were reluctant but bit the bullet and did it..what a difference a good hotel/apartment makes...excellent size apartment full sun on balcony all day(perfect) lovely pool area very friendly staff..great food..free WiFi..plenty of sunbeds & a little play park which she loved..
Perfect location,10mins stroll into magaluf or the heart of Palma & its beautiful beach..cheap beer! 1.20euro for pint of San Miguel is Palma nova..
The only negative I have is the bath & shower was a little dated and could do with a spruce up..
Overall fabulous place definitely returning next year :-)

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shelley f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

We have been going to majorca for the last 15 years and have never stayed here before!!! All I can say is we will deffo be going back next year! Loved the staff, food was good, pool was fab, park was ideal for my children. Cas Saboners is in a perfect location for palma nova and for walking into Magaluf.

All rooms have a pool view, with huge balcony, the rooms are ok nothing to write home about but clean, tidy and plenty of room. Had cleaners knock every other day with loo roll, towels and bedding so no complaints from us. Having a mini TV with a couple of english channels (BBC1 & BBC2, SKY NEWS & the Disney Channel) was a massive bonus for our children. Air con in rooms is great, also microwave came in so handy.

There were lots of stag and hens on the last weekend of our stay, but we are very open minded and didnt mind the drinking by the pool and games, also on an evening security are very good at keeping the noise down.

All in All a great Holiday for me and my family

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CLAIRELOUISECASSIDY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

We stayed here for a week and weren't disappointed. The hotel was well situated being close enough to all restaurants and bars but far enough away from the night life not to be disturbed by noise. The pool was clean and well kept and marshalled by the day by a life guard who although wa firm itch the rules he didn't stop people enjoying them selves. The daily poolside entertainment was varied and great fun to take part in. It ranged from water polo to archery to shooting to able tennis. We were all actively encouraged to take part by David with prizes far the winners ranging from soft drinks for the kids to beers for the adults for all the team games and bottles of "champagne" for the individual events. The food and drinks were more than adequate but I would advise you go out if you want a decent size meal.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank jon r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Visited ca's saboners with a group of 8 girls in July. Apartments were clean and functional - all we were asking for! beds weren't too bad and the apartment had plenty of room for 4 people .. plus we had a spacious balcony with tables and chairs. Rooms had air con! Just check out the cooking appliances before shopping.. it's no fancy kitchen! Easy stuff is better.
Although is busy, fairly chilled and quiet for Magaluf (although its just outside) within easy walking distance of the strip.. plus pizza and burger places on the way back!! also a 3 minute walk to a really nice beach.
The resort was clean and had plenty of sunbeds, clean and spacious pool. Big reception with air con, computer area and wifi. Reception were helpful - will book tickets to water parks and give information etc.
Reps do come and visit for BCM nights and bar crawls .. but not too many so not that bad.
Also.. don't listen to the moaners talking about a big hill to the strip .. its a slight incline!!
Such a good location for those who don't want to be right in the action 24/7, you also get a better beach and a better resort for relaxing/sunbatheing the day time.
Theres also a security guard asking for rooms to be quiet after midnight.. which is good as we headed out around then and it was quiet by the time we were ready to hit the sack!
Regular towels are provided and an average hairdryer. We had no problems at all.~
PS we were all 18 on a girls holiday! lots of other groups like us and a few families.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Eloise O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Just returned home in early hours of the morning,I went with my parents and brother we had an amazing time. The weather was loverly and hot except for two days, it was abit stormy! We stayed for a week, we got given a ground floor apartment which was perfect, it was quite basic but all we needed as it was clean. Sheets were changes 3 times a week and towels. Sun-beds were were taken early so definatly set an alarm!! All staff were polite and friendly,especially (david) the manager of the entertainment. Actually the Thomas Cook rep was rubbish was more intrested in watching the football than helping anyone! The beach/Shops and restaurantes was only about 10 minutes away from the apartment just had to walk down steps. We ate at 'El Mecca' four nights was loverly food, great service and great prices. Every morning me and my dad had a walk to Magaluff beach and around there shops was great seeing all the magaluff strip!.
All in all a relaxing holiday for families and even young adults (like myself) as not far from Magaluf strip.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews