We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners
Nearby Hotels
$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cabau Aquasol(Palmanova)
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hostal Jakiton(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$255
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
FERGUS Bermudas(Palmanova)
$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Gabarda & Gil(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$211
$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of $346/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$232
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $292/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Globales Apartamentos Nova(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
$526
$474
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,035)
Filter reviews
1,035 results
Traveler rating
473
361
139
30
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
361
139
30
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsa ground floor apartmentrefurbished apartmentpalma novapool areaon site shopnext yearair conself cateringgreat apartmentssun loungersliving areaafter midnightturn rightplenty of sunbedsgreat holidaylarge balcony
Filter
Updating list...
678 - 683 of 1,035 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

again we stayed at the apts ca's saboners, and again we had a great time,

This time there did seem to be more groups of youngsters an stag and hen parties. . . . we have been here 3 years running this is now 4 so kinda expected the stags and hens to arrive on thursday/friday for the weekend they were a bit more noisy this year (security did his job n quieting them down tho) and 2 rooms near the rifle shooting next morning looked like someone had emptied the recycling bins of all the bottles and cans.. . . . . . (if you are part of the stag party from down south reading this, i'm really sorry but donde est los servicios por favor doesn't really mean you have the most beautiful eyes i have ever seen. . . . . .managed to convince him thanks to vanessa and andrea).


big thank you to Monica in the shop from Amy(she hopes you liked the bracelet gift)

and miguel/xisco and the rest of the staff muchos gracias amigos por desayuno y cerveza grande.


overall the hotel is great pool is great the location is great staff are great i would say however that the management need to decide what clients they prefer family friendly or party hotel. . . . . .

already looking forward to booking again and making it 5 years running :)
Espero verlos a todos de nuevo para vacaciones próximos años

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gordon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We stayed for 2 weeks in these apts with our 11 yr old son.The pool area is amazing and the little children's park is safe & close for playing or just hanging out.The apts are a little small but very clean & comfortable,all with lovely views of the pool.Entertainment durning the day for kids was very good David is very friendly, great with kids & parents.At night it was very good outdoor & indoor bar with happy hour from 7 - 10 every evening,also some great bands ( especially Abba).The little on site shop is so handy & is reasonable with a lovely girl(Monica)looking after it.The staff were all really friendly & helpful I would definitely go back to these apts next year and wd highly recommend them.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louleo35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

For what we paid we expected rubbish but on arrival getting off the coach it looked alright, reception area, pool area and dining area all clean and well maintained. Rooms were basic and clean just what we needed while on our party holiday; couldn't ask for more. The hotel is fantastic for everyone really, although they could do with putting a strict rule on party groups if they want it to be family friendly as i got kept awake by a group of 20 lads partying till 6am, didn't really bother me as it is what i expected but not for children. The magaluf strip was only 5-7 minute walk away which was great we were away from all the noise at night time, the beach is only a short walk away too, i do recommend you go to Magaluf beach though other than Palma Nova there is more to do. The pedlo's are cheaper too.

The only problem that occurred during the holiday was the cleaners not doing their job properly. We read the cleaners come in your room every 2/3 days to clean it and change bedding... out of the 7 days we were there they mopped up once, and didn't change our bedding throughout the week. One of us was sick on a sheet a little bit! which i tried to clean and they got angry and didn't change our beddings, what do they expect in a party destination really? we also had to ask for towels twice.

I would definitely go back! :) i recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: get a room with a balcony, i felt we didn't have much privacy having a groundfloor room and if you are going to be sick, use a bucket or the toilet.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Just returned from a 2 week holiday here, four 18 year old girls. Upon arrival we thought we'd chosen the wrong hotel as it was full of children and not really our cup of tea but the hotel turned out quite good, there was a couple of young groups which made us feel more welcomed. A couple of stag and hen dos but no problems from what we heard. The food at the pool was reasonably priced and decent. The walk to the Magalluf strip was no longer than 6/7 minutes which was perfect for us. Everything about this hotel was good apart from one thing. The staff. One night we realised in the bedroom there was an infestation of ants so we went to the reception and the employee seemed very unhelpful. They said there was nothing they could do, gave us a spray (which when we went back to the room noticed the nosel had broke) and sent us away. We understand you get ants abroad because of the heat but this was something else. When we went back to the room, we found more of them on top of the skirting on the wardrobe so went back over to reception. Asked the employee to come and see for himself and said he couldn't leave reception but the security guard came over with a spray that worked, opened the windows and offered to move us room. He appeared more helpful than the staff themself. Other than that, fantastic holiday and would return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gemma E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

large gangs of blokes about 15-20 drinking round the pool when they got back from clubs 4am untill 730 am cans and bottles all round pool they congregated below our room not pleasant, does calm down mon to thurs. Hotel fine, pool great, location good,but they try and mix familys and stag partys so it causes friction

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bobbyhowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews