We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TRH Magaluf
Nearby Hotels
Senses Palmanova(Palmanova)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sol Beach House Mallorca(Palmanova)
$159
$152
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cabau Aquasol(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sol Lunamar Apartments(Palmanova)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveler rating
106
245
221
136
232
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
245
221
136
232
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar crawlparty holidayafter reading the reviewsnoisy at nightplenty of sunbedspool sidekillernightlife
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 940 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Another decent stay at this hotel.It is a room in a good location to hang out.Ideal for groups and young uns wanting to party and clubbing.Room are dated but clean and large .It fits the bill if you want to hit the strip every night and close to the beach at a decent price.

Room Tip: Pool room.
Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
Thank WiganBillb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

I had the worst experience ever. This hotel has no quality and can not be considered a 3-star hotel. In 8 nights stay, we only managed to sleep 1 night. There was a horrible and inadmissible noise, from the other hotel guests, until 6.30 am. When we approached the front desk of the hotel to complain about this situation, the answer with a tone of irony and joke, was that it was normal and that nothing could be done about it. Beside all this discomfort, when we Checked-In to the apartment, the conditions of cleanliness werent great - hair, pubic hair, lime scale all over the bathroom, etc.-was never cleaned in the meantime and the towels were only changed 5 times in 8 day stay. I dont recommend this hotel to anyone!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Stayed in this hotel with 3 of my friends had heard stories of people being robbed but didn't think it would ever happen to us, but it did we was asleep in bed when it happened, the balcony door was forced open and after they had broken into ours they moved on to next doors but they saw them and they disappeared since leaving that hotel we have made friends with other girls that where staying there and they had been robbed 4 times in one week. Even when a woman hired a safe her belongings still got stolen. Not a safe hotel please be careful.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

we spent a week here and we had a fab time.. staff were lovely and the place was spotlessy clean! a very lively place with lively music all day by the pool.. its not for kids or elderly looking to chill as its busy day and night..apart from that i will be back next year for round 2!very close to magaluff strip and all amenties.

Room Tip: some of the guests can be a bit noisey but thats the whole attraction to the mad hustle and bustle of an almost 24 hour party town....sleep was not wat i went there for lol
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tammyroche11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Was a little worried after reading reviews but on arrival was pleasently surprised reception and pool area where very nice and yer the corridors to the rooms do get dirty due to drunken people returning to rooms at night leaving it that way but its clean again by morning. Rooms where good a little tired but for what we paid really could not complain. There was no kettle in our room but was quickly given one by the maid when asked. We had no problmes with items going missing from room but after reading review we did not get a safty deposit box and we brought cellotape and hide our money in different places around the room as the review suggest item where taken when left out on view no one was searching the rooms for things to steal. Main strip was a 5 min walk and the hill is really not the steep at all. The resturant Florida just 2 min from hotal is very good waiter is very friendly, food good and free wifi. Free shots or Wallypop after dinner. Overall excellet for what we paid no complaints.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank becky h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews