We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the variety and creative surprising dishes! Excellent service and wines!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of My Thai

My Thai
Ranked #7 of 137 Restaurants in Palmanova
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love the variety and creative surprising dishes! Excellent service and wines!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

Interesting menu with new dishes! Taste is ecotic and surprises you! Very nice flavors! Lovely atmosphere excellent location!
Wines are very well selected , not huge variety but eccellent choice!
I will certainly come back.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Anitanota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mythaiteam, Owner at My Thai, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Thank you for your review!
Hope to see you again.

Best regads
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

490 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    299
    127
    29
    16
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Even better now”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

I was back to My Thai again and it was even better then before. I dont know how they are doing it. Extremely nice inside during winter months. Just waiting for the weathwr so I could have my meal otside on the terrace. You must visit My Thai otherwise you will miss something during your vaccation.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank kennethkarlssonsunho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west yorkshire
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Service lets it down”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

A new restaurant in Palma Nova. We decided to give it a go for a change of cuisine. The food was enjoyable, not fantastic and the place is nicely decorated but the service lets it down. On our visit we were given the wrong starters to begin with and questioned as to if we were sure what we had ordered were brought the correct ones. After they were cleared away another set of starters were brought to us which we had to send back. Main courses were nicely presented but not outstanding. Will give it another go on my next visit to Majorca as could just be teething problems for a new restaurant.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank motherWestYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Changed for better”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

We used to go here a few years a go and it was a great bar but always quiet and we were surprised by the improvements and the new business and after trying their food we can say that it was a change for better.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Toni W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Level Contributor
48 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Tasty Food no Ding Ding !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Tried it so many times now that it's about time they changed the menu, come on, you got lots of locals here, look at the long term clientele as well !

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dave T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed My Thai also viewed

Palmanova, Calvia
Palmanova, Calvia
 

Been to My Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing