We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stunning thai!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of My Thai

My Thai
Ranked #7 of 137 Restaurants in Palmanova
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning thai!”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Hands down the best thai on the Island, We stayed in beautiful Palmanova, great in every way but it wouldn't be the same without this genuine thai restaurant. The chefs are all seasoned thai, the consistency is perfect, top notch without any variations every time. We tried a couple of other restaurants but they had nothing on these guys. Stunning food and great service, if I have to choose one place to recommend it would be My Thai - don't miss it!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AndyYounger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mythaiteam, Manager at My Thai, responded to this review, November 25, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to write
such a great review on our behalf.
We do hope to see you again next time you
are back on the island.

Best regards,
Joakim Blom
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    325
    139
    35
    19
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Level Contributor
97 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 22, 2012

The whoe family thought it was excellent.Even something for the kids (fried Rice with chicken) who loved it. I must say, best restaurant in Palmanova. perhaps in whole Mallorca.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kennet-spain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mythaiteam, Manager at My Thai, responded to this review, November 22, 2012
Thank you very much !
We do aim to please and are delighted that you took the time to review us .

Best regards,

Joakim Blom
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds
Level Contributor
135 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“New this year!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Went to this place on spec and really glad we did! The food was nice and very well presented, service friendly and casual. They are hoping to remain open all over the winter and as it's on the sea front they may well be able to. I really think this place will only get better and I will be going again when we return next month.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LeedsBaglady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mythaiteam, Manager at My Thai, responded to this review, November 22, 2012
Thank you for your review and we are looking forward
to seeing you again.

Best regards
Joakim Blom
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Tasty and good ambience”
Reviewed November 4, 2012 via mobile

Brought a set menu . 3 course meal and a beer for 2 of us for €41. It was fantastic, we would haply us this restaurant again, the staff were friendly and the place has a nice romantic ambience. Thanks to all at my tahi

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hollll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mythaiteam, Manager at My Thai, responded to this review, November 22, 2012
Thank you for your nice words and
taking the time to write a review.
We do hope to see you
soon again!

Best regards
Joakim Blom
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chonburi, Thailand
Level Contributor
158 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Top restaurant in Palma nova”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

The food,service and cleanliness of this restaurant is second to none, highly recommended and very authentic Thai food could not fault it

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mythaiteam, Manager at My Thai, responded to this review, November 22, 2012
Thank you so much for your review.
With our genuine Thai chefs we can´t fail.
Do come back!

Best regards,
Joakim Blom
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed My Thai also viewed

Palmanova, Calvia
Palmanova, Calvia
 

Been to My Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing