We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Gabarda & Gil(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Beach House Mallorca(Palmanova)
$137
$130
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cabau Aquasol(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Alua Hawaii Mallorca & Suites(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$160
$114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$164
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Globales Palmanova(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$160
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveler rating
178
226
121
34
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
226
121
34
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvip areapool areasun terracesea viewpalma novahalf boardper daymagaluf stripnext yearstayed all inclusiveshort breaksomething for everyonebars and restaurantslovely hotelplenty of choicelovely beachfantastic holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 572 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2011

we went on a hen party, and there were 13 of us. We didnt stay at the pool, as the beach was far better atmosphere...really chilled, and fun. We met some top folk.

You could take yr drinks from the hotel, and sip them on the beach.
U can buy a sunlounger and an umberalla on the beach...but not just a sun lounger ?????
the hotel is central enough so as you can walk to the strip easy, but quiet enough if you just want to relax.
special thanks to the night staff, who were so kind to me and my friends !!!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank catbolton187053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2011

We have just returned from a week at this hotel
The food was very good but limited selection .

The beach was lovely 10.80 euro for two beds and umbrella for whole day or part of a day
as previous stated lots of hens and stags in hotel and area.

if you want a quiet holiday this is not for you and the area is very hilly.
The view from hotel room is great but the area is very noisy and we think must be like a
weekend night in the big towns in UK

Room Tip: Upper floors give best view
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theroversofessex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2011

this hotel has a great location lovelly staff but is spoiled by noisy hen and stag groups. food is good with a nice variety. entertainment was very limited. but the beach was fantastic.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sunqueen44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2011

It is at the bottom end of the 4*, but the rooms are spotless. The all inclusive option is worth it - bar right by the pool area, food for entire day, with longest space being 1 hour. Pool area is small for the size of the hotel, but its probably as the beach is so close. Staff very friendly. Definately worth it for the price we paid - booed with lowcost holidays.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GingerMango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2011

The hotel balconies are all in the shade in April, and the pool didn't get much sun. If you love the beach then this is perfect. The view from the balcony was beautiful.

The hotel food is good with enough choice. The restaurant was nicely furnished and clean.

The room furniture was old fashioned but the rooms were spotless. The beds are new and comfortable and the bathrooms are fairly modern.

We moved to the Suite the second night, it has a sofa bed in a separate room and another Balcony on the other side of the hotel - which gets the sun!

I would recommend this hotel and would return.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KirkcaldyLesley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews