We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
4
15
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
15
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurants and bars great location stayed here adults entertainment holiday
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

My daughter and friend went here yesterday to work booked through the firm workers family paid £400 each in advance and were unable to stay the place stunk of urine and weed, they were told they had to wash there own bedding before they could sleep in the beds. Prostitutes outside the apps. I’ve had to put them up somewhere else. I have rang the company and they are refusing to refund any money at all. Stay clear of this company.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Thank Julia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018

Stayed here August 2017 (4 adults) for three nights. It was a great base and the lovely beach was approx 3 minutes walk out the back of the hotel. Shop, restaurants and bars near by, but wasn't noisy. Room with pool view was nice, basic but had what we wanted and it was clean. We found the staff to be very pleasant & helpful. We didn't eat at hotel so can't comment on that. We wanted to be out & about and found some nice restaurants & bars. Have booked again for this year.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

Just back from a week in the Nova Appartments in Palmanova. This was our third visit.

It's a great spot. Friendly staff. Spotless clean.
Great for families as there is a great Kids club and the adults get dragged into the entertainment during the day.

Right across from the beach and some great restaurants around it.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank EricIrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Set in a quiet area but within minutes of bars and restaurants and had a good supermarket across the road. The hotel was clean and staff friendly. The pool although not that big was lovely. The sun bathing areas had lots of shade from the trees maybe a little too much but it didn't bother us as we preferred the fabulous beach with warm shallow waters and golden sands only a few minutes walk. 2 x Sunbeds and parosol were 13.50€ per day to hire on the beach.
The Zen bar along the promenade was great for people watching and the staff were very friendly. The restaurants at the end of Palma Nova near the small marina were of good quality and tasty food. Along Magaluf promenade were done grest restauants and bars.
The only draw back was the expensive safety deposit box.. over 30€ for 5 days! Plus the wifi is chargeable! When most hotels include this in the cost did think it was a bit of a cheek! But over all it was a fabulous hotel definitely gets the thumbs up!

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank Donnaw42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016

Just home from the nova after 2 fantastic weeks.It was our 14th year going there.Staff and Management still very friendly and helpfull.Apartments kept clean at all times.Entertainment could be alot better.Could try get the kids involved from 10.30-1 and 3-5 club.Other than this we love the place

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marykeanemanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews