We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely”

Zen Lounge Bar and Grill
Ranked #5 of 141 Restaurants in Palmanova
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Zen Lounge Bar and Grill situated on Palma Nova Beach front, with panoramic sea views and Ibiza style decor. Chill out Lounge Bar by day with our new daytime menu and mouthwatering cocktails and at night our BBQ Grill where you can enjoy our Zen steaks, tantalising Tapas & more!
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lovely”
Reviewed May 15, 2014

stunning view over white sand beach. excellent food and service. open air with the sun high in the clear sky while eating was to me outstanding

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Allan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,091 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    682
    268
    82
    42
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Annecy, France
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Just the best rest' in this city, the padang beef is awesome, people here are very nice and helpfull. Just go there and enjoy tapas and happy hours.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bru b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Favourite restaurant!! ”
Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I visited zen numerous times. Every meal was great! Cannot fault this place one bit! Very trendy, beach front location, the staff were on the ball and really friendly. Would defiantly recommend for steaks! Great value for money and not over priced one bit. :-)

Helpful?
Thank X1ora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Holy Mother Of Prawn.”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Me and my boyfriend went there for some lunch on our first day there and had some tapas, (the deal was 3 for €13 which is very reasonable) and holy moly was it good. The patatas bravas were amazing, calamari was delicious and the meatballs came with an amazing sauce.

Then there was prawns - I have never had such delicious prawns in my life, they melted in the mouth and i even ate the tails they were cooked so nicely comes with a great little sauce and is absolutely amazing. LIFE CHANGING PRAWNS!

The view was fantastic and there was great music softly playing in the background, the waitress who I believe is the owners girlfriend was very helpful and welcoming.

We have gone back every day since then...mainly for prawns.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LuccaJoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D-town
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice food”
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Really nice food here but maybe a little pricey but in my opinion worth it! best nachos in palmanova. The mood here is relaxing over looking the sea and the sofa's and music set the tone.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kate R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zen Lounge Bar and Grill also viewed

Palmanova, Calvia
Palmanova, Calvia
 

Been to Zen Lounge Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing