We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Palmanova Night Out”

Zen Lounge Bar and Grill
Ranked #5 of 141 Restaurants in Palmanova
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Zen Lounge Bar and Grill situated on Palma Nova Beach front, with panoramic sea views and Ibiza style decor. Chill out Lounge Bar by day with our new daytime menu and mouthwatering cocktails and at night our BBQ Grill where you can enjoy our Zen steaks, tantalising Tapas & more!
Coatbridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Palmanova Night Out”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We enjoyed the delicious tapas and grilled chicken.Staff were very helpful and service was quick.Beautiful view and scenery and was reasonably priced.Live entertainment was relaxing and a joy to listen to throughout dinner.Would highly recommend.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank 454brian_c2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,087 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    679
    267
    82
    42
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
99 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in palma nova.”
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Went here last year and headed back again this year. We were not disappointed. The service is great. The food is excellent and the atmosphere and views are brilliant. As a family we have eaten at all the top 10 restaurants on trip advisor and this is by far the best.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank davidl02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Generous portions, nice ambience”
Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

We went for a meal in the evening. The place is an open air café so you have a stunning view over the beach. The staff are polite and friendly. I ordered the Fajitas which at first seemed a little pricey however the portions were generous and I struggled to finish the meal.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RichDRogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely food with stunning views!”
Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

It was very busy so we had a feeling the food would be nice and we weren't dissapointed. There was 7 of us ate and 2 had the 12.95€ special. The special I had was onion rings for starter and a 5oz sirloin with chips and salad. The onion rings were gorgeous and huge, my steak was perfect and big enough after a starter. The lasagne looked gorgeous as did the fajitas. Drink prices were very reasonable and staff were really nice andade sure we ha everything we wanted. Main course was served quite quick after starter so felt like we didnt have a breather although we managed to clean our plates. I will defiantly return and be recommending.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank karinaw019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“What a gem!”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

This place pales into insignificance during the day but by early evening it is transformed into a nice restaurant and fabulous bar. Lovely views overlooking the bay, excellent staff, good value and very relaxing and romantic. Would definitely return.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisey2608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zen Lounge Bar and Grill also viewed

Palmanova, Calvia
Palmanova, Calvia
 

Been to Zen Lounge Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing