We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just what you want iv you've the munchies” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Godfather`s restaurant

Godfather`s restaurant
Ranked #8 of 137 Restaurants in Palmanova
Price range: $11 - $38
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Special occasions, Large groups, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Scenic view, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
mullingar
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“just what you want iv you've the munchies”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

I've had lunch here on a few occasions and I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone. The food is tasty, well priced and served with a smile. What more could you want.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MullingarMatthew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

811 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    339
    270
    105
    52
    45
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous food!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

This restaurant is overlooking palma nova beach and has amazing views and fabulous food!! Having eaten in zen cafe the night before which was not very nice we taught we would try godfathers and we were not disappointed!!!amazing service excellent food!! Our wAitress Lisa was very friendly and very helpful and big screen tv...perfect for our group which the menu had something for everyone..you must visit!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hayesdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

We were a party of 15 persons as it was a 40th birthday party having eaten in the day time and the food wad so good we booked a table for that night.as it was a birthday the waitress offered us a free cake which was delicious!! The food was amazing we all had for starters some combos and nachos to share which were verygood. Main course wad fillet steaks,paella,pizzas all amazing..service was excellent and a good selection of drinks we stayed all night and went bk for the rest of the week!!!! Definitely worth a visit!!! Well done guys!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Newcastle1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 Star food and location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

Have eaten and drank at this restaurant several times on my many visits to Majorca over the years. Food is always top quality and worth the wait ....I've had quite a few things off the menu and there's always plenty of variety. When me and my friends arrive in Palma nova, godfathers beach house is always our first port port of call..... Sitting beside the beach with a few drinks watching the world go by... It is truly is a stunning location , especially at night time watching the sun set over the bay whilst enjoying a beautiful meal.......perfect....
Staff are always polite and friendly ......overall a really great place to eat , or simply just to chill out with a few drinks and relax

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank 190736David_G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumfries, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food, Great service,Fantastic location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

Located on Palma nova beach this restaurant is situated in an ideal position. Great for families with a wide choice of well presented meals to cater for all. I had a delicious steak cooked to perfection . The service was 1st class and the waitresses could not do enough for the whole family ensuring we enjoyed or meal . We ate at this meal 3 evenings and also enjoyed a relaxing visit one afternoon. Highly recommended .

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank celtic1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Godfather`s restaurant also viewed

 
Palmanova, Calvia
Palmanova, Calvia
 
Palmanova, Calvia
 

Been to Godfather`s restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing