We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Big Fry Up” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Natalie's

Natalie's
Ranked #17 of 135 Restaurants in Palmanova
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $16
Cuisines: Bar, British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Families with children, Large groups, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
England
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Big Fry Up”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

I enjoyed the friendly service and great breakfaast, close to the beach and just very handy whilst out walking.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Booboocat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

451 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    241
    126
    35
    14
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great place to eat*****”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

we have just come back from palma nova we had our dinner at natalies every night we all loved
the food especially dave's little princess macy" we would recommend this place to everyone.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magaluf, Spain
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not bad”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Had a quick lunch here, food wasn't bad and to be honest they have a great selection of food if you are looking for a typically British menu! My only gripe was the service, I felt like it was all abit like hard work and a smile wouldn't have gone a miss.
Saying that I personally wouldn't eat there again, only due to it not being the sort of food I would really want, as I prefer more traditional Spanish food. But every time I past here it was always busy. So they are clearly doing something right to those Brits wanting a taste of home .

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank danielle d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“British Grub”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

Great kids menu, quick and friendly service. Good value for money. Massive choice of food to cater for all tastes. Staff seem to about everything going on in Majorca.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Debbie101010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
durham
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent home cooked grub and excellent company !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

We have been going to Palma Nova for more than 4 years now and this is one of our most favourite haunts. It is a family owned restaurant serving all your favourite traditional dishes and Justin and his family do an excellent job of making you feel welcome and creating a friendly atmosphere. The food is absolutely top notch and my own personal recommendation is the chicken curry which Justin makes to his own recipe and is excellent. We have just returned from a 10 day all inclusive holiday in a hotel with good food but still dined here at least 3 or 4 times during our stay and cant speak highly enough of the place - keep it up guys :-)

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank russjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natalie's also viewed

Palmanova, Calvia
Palmanova, Calvia
 

Been to Natalie's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing