We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok”
Review of The Grillhouse

The Grillhouse
Ranked #19 of 167 Restaurants in Palmanova
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $25
Description: New this year 'The Grillhouse' is situated under the Son Matias hotel in Palma Nova. The Grillhouse is the sister restaurant to the popular Zen Lounge Bar and Grill located just along the beach. Our new menu contains some Zen favourites such as Fajitas, steaks, combo platters. Alongside some new dishes such as duck spring rolls, Freshly baked flat-breads, fresh pizzas and beef bourguignon and how can we forget about some new gourmet burgers. All served alongside our popular cocktails.
Restaurant details
Description: New this year 'The Grillhouse' is situated under the Son Matias hotel in Palma Nova. The Grillhouse is the sister restaurant to the popular Zen Lounge Bar and Grill located just along the beach. Our new menu contains some Zen favourites such as Fajitas, steaks, combo platters. Alongside some new dishes such as duck spring rolls, Freshly baked flat-breads, fresh pizzas and beef bourguignon and how can we forget about some new gourmet burgers. All served alongside our popular cocktails.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My partner and I went here one night on holiday. Nice enough place, staff very attentive, reasonable prices etc. We just weren’t very impressed with the food, which suppose is what you got to a restaurant for. Have to say place was packed, and we had a bit of a wait so presume other people love it, was just not for us. Needless to say we didn't go back.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (374)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 374 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food is tasty, the staff are polite, we are staying all inclusive but still come here for food. Will be back every day.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ben P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was one of the best places we ate whilst in Majorca. Amazing quality food. Couldn’t fault anything. We got the 3 starters for €15 - garlic flatbread, meatballs and mozzarella sticks. I then got the surf & turf burger and my partner got the mixed grill with a side of mac & cheese. Lovely atmosphere. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank elw1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After walked past here a few times on holiday and seeing how lovely the food looked we thought we would choose to eat here on our last night on holiday. The food was absolutely beautiful. Lovely cocktails and sangria and cheap too! Definitely made our last night of our holiday an enjoyable one, thank you for a lovely meal.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank katsi18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stopped off for a snack. Had sweet potato fries, I asked if they came with a crumb or flavour, they didn't but waiter said no problem with cook with a cajaun spice, were lovely! One thing we were really impressed with was the back of the menu listed all the food allergies in all of their meals. I don't have any allergies but what a brilliant idea, should be done everywhere.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Maria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Grillhouse also viewed

 

Been to The Grillhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing