We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
ME Mallorca by Melia(Magaluf)
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Melia Calvia Beach(Magaluf)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sol Katmandu Park & Resort(Magaluf)
$161
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Samos(Magaluf)
$138
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
HM Martinique(Magaluf)
$104
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sotavento Club Apartments(Magaluf)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,211)
Filter reviews
1,211 results
Traveler rating
500
347
200
89
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
347
200
89
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack barbar staffgolfing holidayentertainment teamonion ringsnext yearpool areasingle roomtoastiesplenty of sunbedspastamin walkfriendly hotelevening entertainmentnuggetscleaned every dayenjoyable holiday
Filter
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 1,211 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Nice hotel, clean and tidy! Staff were very friendly, the FOOD was absolutely fine! I dont see what all the fuss is about, your in spain and still get decent ENGLISH food! i have no bad comments about this hotel or the food or staff it was brilliant and i would defo recommend and return....!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NataliaGC G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Atlantic Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

thank you for your nice comments and for sharing your expierences with us. We are glad to know that you liked our hotel and had a nice stay in it. We hope to see you again in Hoteles Saint Michel!

With kind regards,

Your HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

As usual ,welcomed by all the staff, and rooms reserved as requested ,on high floor, close together.The food was excellent ,so were the restaurant staff,and variety fantastic, never a moan ,and we have some funny eaters in our bunch.Picnics laid on everytime we went golfing and couldn't make lunch.Bar staff, happy and allways very helpful, room maids brilliant, sooo clean, new towels daily.reception very helpful, nothing was too much trouble, phone calls to golf clubs etc.

Room Tip: All good, we like the high one's,
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank villan20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from a stag do for my 67 year old uncle and had the best time in Magaluf.
On arrival we were supposed to be staying in their sister hotel next door, but due to overcrowding were upgraded to this hotel.
Unlike other guests we ate and drank in town. Only sampling 1 breakfast fried egg on 2 toast in the 4 days we were there. This was fine so can't comment on how good or bad the food is.
The room was clean and the shower was very powerful, we stayed on the 3rd floor.
Each room has a safe and there is also lock boxes located next to the lifts on the ground floor.
The location of the hotel is a 5 minute walk from all the fun but also far enough away from all the noise.
For the amount of money we paid I can not find any criticism and high recommend it, please note though we did not eat here.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markkent68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Atlantic Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your comment.

We are glad to know, that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you liked our service. Our staff will be happy about your positive remarks. We would be happy to welcome you back in our hotel or in one of the hotels of our hotel chain Hoteles Saint Michel in Mallorca.

With kind regards,

HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

just came back from the atlantic a few days ago and it has to be said the food left a mark on me in the wrong way. i ve been to the atlantic a few years earlier and on my return nothing had changed. i would pre warn people that every one in the group got bad guts , so your love your toilet and the food is simple as well as the drink. are room s were always clean but there was alot of people telling us about getting there personal stuff stolen and the staff laughing about it when u complain about missing stuff which i did witness. it did have a fawlty towers feel to the place with the staff. its ideal place to go as a cheap stag/hen party, but 100% would not take my kids there. other than them things it s a great pre drink and place to lay the head after a heavy night out. stayed a week which in all for the price we paid was good if it exceed 300 i would be gutted

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grant C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Atlantic Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments.

For the circumstances you mentioned, we would like to apologize and let you know that we have informed our quality department to improve our service. The all inclusive hotel offers a spacious and modern restaurant buffet style selection of cold and hot dishes, wide variety of homemade desserts and fruit. The restaurant also offers dishes prepared instantly in show cooking. Thematic buffets.

We would be happy to be able to make you change your opinion about our hotel. Maybe you will be satisfied by trying another hotel of our 19 hotels of our hotel chain situated in Mallorca.

Regards from Mallorca,

HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for Majorca Beach Rugby weekend and found it very good.

On the edge of the busy areas, it is quiet without being remote and not full of the party animals a lot of the hotels suffer from.

Room and common areas are simply furnished and entirely adequate. The hotel is spotlessly clean and overall very well maintained and benefits from obliging, friendly staff.

Meals were of a good standard for the type and food fresh and plentiful.

I'm pleased to say that in my eyes this is a very good hotel of its class and well managed.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BlackCumin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Atlantic Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Dear guest,

thank you for your nice comments.

We are glad to know, that you liked our service and that you have enjoyed our meal. Our staff will be for sure happy for your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels of our hotel chain “ Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

Sincerely,

HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews