We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Magaluf Playa Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Melia Calvia Beach(Magaluf)
$140
$132
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
ME Mallorca by Melia(Magaluf)
$145
$136
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Sol Wave House Hotel(Magaluf)
$95
$88
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$74
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Samos(Magaluf)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Katmandu Park & Resort(Magaluf)
$73
$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
HM Martinique(Magaluf)
$62
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Sol House The Studio by Melia(Magaluf)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveler rating
92
117
79
40
87
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
117
79
40
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are basicloo rollminute walk from the stripyoung peoplebar stafffresh towelsmusicacemaidssunbedsbalconiesclientele
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 415 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2011

1st girly holiday away .. which didnt get off to a great start .. but never the less it was sorted within hours by the most amazing highly friendly staff you could ever ask for .. would do anyting to help .. the appartments are spotless and sooo cool the air conditioning is amazing .. the best ever! the pool is super .. good size and bar staff are very friendly :) thank you for making are holiday amazing guys .. see you next year!

Room Tip: all rooms are fab .. book direct and even give them a phone and one of the girls on reception will give u the best possible room to suit u!
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ashlee k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

when i read the reviews on here about magaluf playa i was terrified of going, but when we arrived it was no were near as bad as i expected, the room was clean and although there were only 3 of us we had 4 beds in the room, the kitchen was crawling with ants but we didnt really mind that much we even ended up naming them. the pool area was good, very livley and the pool was clean, there were a few guests who were a bit too rowdy (by rowdy i mean picking girls up and throwing them in the pool, inc, me, or throwing drinks on people inc. me.) The nightlife is on your doorstep but its not that noisey when ur in the room, however our air con didnt work so we needed to keep the windows open.

I do think for what we paid we should of got more but when your on a girls holiday its not the be all and end all if your room isnt perfect. Magaluf night life is great, and the drinks are pretty cheap, the only thing id say is there is a lot of 16-17 year olds who dont yet know how to behave (or handle their drink) me and my friends are all 23 years old and we are not prudent AT ALL but some of those young girls discusted us. don't think ill be going back to maga, ive been to nearly all the livley resorts and maga isn't even in my top 5, there are much better places to go than Magaluf, Believe me.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lil_happy_girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Have not long been back from a weeks holiday staying here and loved every minute of it!! There were 6 of us, all girls and we couldnt have asked for a better location or more friendly or kind staff! Hopefully we will be back next year and if so we wont even consider staying anywhere else!!x

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steffie03109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Poor service: the personnel is usually helpful but provides you stuff (also basic stuff - toilet paper, sheets, air conditioner remote) only on request, cleaning of the room (and trashcans emptying) only once a week. Other guests: only people who think about partying ALL day long, will knock at your door at every time and won't let you sleep confortably before 6 a.m. The direction doesn't mind about them and let them do as they please. Anyway, rooms are good.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luigi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

Absolutely perfect for a stag do/lads holiday. Don't take ya kids but for for what it is it's spot on.... And Ann is an absolute legend.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smearah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews