We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never fails to disappoint!”
Review of Foxy's

Foxy's
Ranked #5 of 83 Restaurants in Magaluf
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $22
Cuisines: European, Pizza, British, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: There really is no place like Foxy's elsewhere in Magalluf. Situated at the end of Magalluf beach, it has a menu that is unrivalled. There really is something for every taste, & the quality of every dish is exceptional. The atmosphere is cool & funky, relaxed & friendly, warm & welcoming. The music is strictly house! Played live by some of the resorts top Djs, through a very high quality sound system.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Our favourite spot for the annual girly trip. Fab food, scrum my cocktails, shots with lunch, cool DJ's, amazing spot with a great view and the friendliest bunch of people keeping you entertained day and night....oh and so much wine I missed my last night out!! Same time next year if we're not barred!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lnjmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FoxysMagalluf, Manager at Foxy's, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2012

Thankyou very much for taking the time to review us,

you´re not barred, and even if you we´re, Joycey & Tommy will probably get so drunk this winter that they won´t remember by next year, so don´t worry...:-)

See you in Summer 2013!

Foxys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (342)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

284 - 288 of 342 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2012

When i went to magaluf in June for a girly weekend, i spent literally all my time in foxys. good food, amazing drinks and the friendliest, funniest staff around! also the dj at the time (dj deelee) defanetly made it the best place to be! spent a fortune there, totally worth it.

Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FoxysMagalluf, Manager at Foxy's, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

We´re glad you had fun, however please don´t encourage Joycey.. he´s not funny, and people only laugh at his jokes to be polite...,-)

Hope to see you soon,

Foxys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Such a cool chilled out place.onthe beach front, all open, the food is amazing and such good value for money, the staff were lovely as well. And if your a dj you can have a go at being thirs with an hours slot whenever you like!

1  Thank JustsayinGthat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FoxysMagalluf, Manager at Foxy's, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, it really does mean alot.. get practicing your mixing for next year... & we´ll see you on tthe decks! :-)

Foxys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Myself and my girlfriend visited Foxy's 3 times whilst in Magalluf for 10 nights - twice for lunch and once for dinner. Each time the food was lovely! I had wraps each time for lunch and my girlfriend had a wrap and a salad. Was really nice and very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend and return in future!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CMcK_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FoxysMagalluf, Manager at Foxy's, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Thankyou very much for your kind review, see you next year...? :-)

Foxys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Visited Foxys while here for our 3 night stay in Magalluf. Visited for lunch I had a chicken tikka wrap and chips, my friend had a salad which we both thought was excellent. If we had stayed longer we sure would of visited a 2nd time. staff very friendly and quick service.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lizzy1878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FoxysMagalluf, Manager at Foxy's, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is very much appreciated. I´m glad you enjoyed your lunch, it´s just a shame you were only here for a short break. I hope you had a good holiday and are already planning your next trip to Mallorca...:-)

Foxy´s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Foxy's also viewed

 

Been to Foxy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing