We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveler rating
181
170
127
56
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
181
170
127
56
86
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 620 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2019

Stayed here 10-17th july 2019 with 4 other girls for a week of clubbing in Magaluf. Paid £600 each for this all inclusive holiday because we chose a hotel we thought looked more habitable than the cheaper alternatives, like we have stayed in the past on similar holidays.

When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted by the TUI Scene rep for the 18-30 events. We explained how we had already pre-booked an independent events package and were not interested in spending any more money on events. she then went on to slate the package we had bought without knowing much about it, leaving us feeling worried we'd been ripped off. we hadn't and we had amazing events and in hindsight saw her to be quite rude and manipulative to make us think we needed to purchase events through her.

We then headed to reception to check in. We were told when booking that a 100 euro deposit would need to be paid and approx. 15euro tax each however they could be paid on card. When it came to payment I was dealt with by Juan I think his name was, and he was very rude and would only take cash payment for the deposit. This meant we'd have to pay 100euros per room (so 200 euros over 5 of us) out of our spending money and would get it back on check out when it is useless to us? If we had known that and not been told card payment was ok, we definitely would not have booked here. i explained very calmly what we had been told and he just said 'its cash only i am in charge'.

Rooms were nice and spacious, and when they were cleaned they were nice but even after putting the sign on the door asking to be cleaned we went 3/7 days with no clean towels or loo roll and had to ask at reception.

All inclusive was good and the food was nice, only problem was the queue for drinks after 10pm would take you 10ish minutes and you can only get 2 x 200ml cups full, meaning you're queuing up most of the night to get a new one.

Had noisy neighbours having screaming matches and being physically abusive, waking us up 3 days in a row. when we reported it to reception the employee laughed and said 'yes we know about that room'. nothing then happened and they continued to disturb us another 2 days.

wouldnt stay here again especially for the price we paid. was not happy with how we were spoken to on many occasions.

Room tip: all rooms are noisy
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank HollyMai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlobalesHonolulu, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Globales Honolulu, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear HollyMai

Thank you for your visit and your feedback.
We are really sorry to know that we did not met your expectations and that you did not enjoyed your stay with us.
We will forward your message to the hotel to investigate all your points and take any measures needed to improve our services.
Thank you for your time in writing this comment and hope we can see you again back at Globales.
Best regards.

Globales Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

29 of us stayed in honolulu and it’s clean off. 2 mins walk to the strip and it works a treat. Highly recommend pirates and mcp bands because it’s class. Shoutout to Taylor Powers because she’s sound.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank SteffGriff123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlobalesHonolulu, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Globales Honolulu, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear SteffGriff123

thank you for a great review. We’re really pleased that you enjoyed your stay!

I will pass your comments to Taylor. Our staff always do their best to make the stay of our guests perfect and it means a lot to them to receive such comments as yours!

We hope you’ll come back to see us again soon!

Globales Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyable experience in this hotel.. really had a good time with our rep Tyler.. very professional... food could do with improvements, the hotel is very clean and is situated in s really good are. Close to the beach and strip

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Rhys18181
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlobalesHonolulu, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Globales Honolulu, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear Rhys18181

thank you for a great review. We’re really pleased that you enjoyed your stay!

I will pass your comments to Taylor. Our staff always do their best to make the stay of our guests perfect and it means a lot to them to receive such comments as yours!

We hope you’ll come back to see us again soon.

Globales Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019

Just had my first girls holiday in magaluf and it was amazing. The hotel is in such a good location , yeah there is a hill but doesn’t matter about 5 min walk from the strip.

Food is just your standard but doesn’t really matter. Rooms are clean and staff are so friendly too.

Big shoutout to the tui reps Jenna Molly Taylor and Josh, without you guys our holiday wouldn’t have been half as good. Deffo do the MCP wristband and Pirates but tbh every event was amazing.
Will deffo be returning!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Molly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlobalesHonolulu, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Globales Honolulu, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear BrittW2906

thank you for a great review. We’re really pleased that you enjoyed your stay!

I will pass your comments to Taylor, Josh and Jenna. Our staff always do their best to make the stay of our guests perfect and it means a lot to them to receive such comments as yours!

We hope you’ll come back to see us again soon.

Globales Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019

Firstly the aircon didn't work and after many complaints they still did nothing demanding us to pay for a fan when it was not our fault it was broken, then the balcony door would not close properly making me feel vulnerable and unsafe. Staff were not helpful and didnt show a friendly face. Food was good with lots of variety of food available. So overall I was not happy with my stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlobalesHonolulu, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Globales Honolulu, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2019

Dear Matthew,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion!

We appreciate all feedback of our customers as it helps us to improve our offering for all guests.

I am really sorry to hear about your experience and inconvenience you suffered in spite of our team’s efforts to resolve these issues and change your room. I have asked our Technical Service to make sure that any issues in those rooms are fixed.
Based on your review, I understand why you would not return to see us a second time. Thank you again for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Best Regards,
Globales quality manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews