We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,135)
Filter reviews
3,136 results
Traveler rating
1,423
713
429
243
328
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,423
713
429
243
328
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stage view room island beach club water park pool parties stage area wave pool tinie tempah kiss fm pool day pass girls holiday next year bar crawl themed nights my friend free entry all inclusive food inclusive bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 3,136 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent 3 nights at this hotel. It was clean the food is nice all 9 of us always found something to eat. If your after a nice lively hotel with nice staff this is defo the hotel you should book it's close to all the bars. Will defo return.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jomorg78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GCHmallorca, Vicky - Guest services BH Mallorca at BH Mallorca, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the top scores. We really appreciate your feedback and your lovely comments on your recent stay with us here at BH Mallorca. Glad your stay with enjoyable, inice restaurant facilities and lovely staff.

Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We want you to know that we truly enjoy sharing our passion for our destination with visitors and want you to walk out the door feeling refreshed.

We will wait for your return to welcome you back to BH Mallorca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is a real party hotel. I knew in advance it would be and came prepared with my ear plugs but that didn’t stop me being woken up at 5am for 2 hours by people going crazy on their balconies. I think security should have stepped in then.

That said we still enjoyed our trip. The hotel was nice and clean, staff friendly and good food. The location was fab and the pools were good. No issue getting sun loungers. Very good value for money.

Only other negative point was drinks and all inclusive status which really let it down. There’s two bars by party pools but literally had half hour wait for a drink which was crazy. Then no drinks after 8pm. You can get beer and questionable wine from the restaurant most of day but not 4-6pm when it closed so I ended up going to close by supermarket to get drinks in afternoon. That said it was cheap but still not really all inclusive.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank needaholidaynowx100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What an amazing outdoor gym this place has, such a shame the welcome was not so pleasant. The security guy on the entrance door could not have been less welcoming. Sitting discussing his new tattoo as we walked in we were told we couldn’t be shown the gym as he had a bad ankle and was “full of ink”. The girl beside him rolled her eyes and told us she would show us around, she was lovely.

We returned the next day to use the gym. This same man on the front desk told us flippantly “ooh you’re lucky I’m just leaving”.... when I asked “why can we not use the gym if you aren’t here?....!!” he told us “well yes but well different procedures would have to be followed”. The other staff looked puzzled at this comment too. He didn’t know if we were locals looking for a regular gym, secret shoppers, have relatives who work at BH Mallorca. His attitude was appalling. I hope he has a better attitude towards the guests who stay there. We were sent off to get a wristband with rubbish directions and had to hunt down another member of the security staff to assist us.

Such a shame as the place looks amazing and the gym was pretty dam awesome. We won’t be returning but I guess he won’t care one little bit about that.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 379suzis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GCHmallorca, Vicky - Guest services BH Mallorca at BH Mallorca, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Suzis

Providing our guests with the best possible service has always been our mission. We have addressed the issue, and spoken with the employee in question. We want you to know that we truly enjoy sharing our passion for our destination with visitors.

Thank you for you comments and happy you loved our outdoor 100m2 gym. Glad you had a great work out. Did you have a dip in the pool to freshen up?

We hope to see you again in the near future to welcome you back properly.

We really do appreciate your feedback and we always pass on your comments onto head of department.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you choose this hotel you will be not disappointed.
I’m here for one week and I could stay longer.

A lot of nice people and staff
Breakfast
9-11
Dinner
13-15.30
Late diner
18-21 (ever night they change food like mexican,Italy,Arabian itc)

Every day something new to eat.
Swimming + swimm pool
11-19 (with music and live Dj)

The best thing you get plastic cup and you need to use all the time (eco) you can swap in recalling point. (If you loose cup you need to pay 1€)
Locations of hotel it really good near to center and sea.
I have really really great time and weather +30.
I hope I will back in next year.

Don’t worry about loud music in hotel you can sleep well all people go to town about 9pm :)

Enjoy!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Zet92Holiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GCHmallorca, Vicky - Guest services BH Mallorca at BH Mallorca, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5 scoring and glad you had a fantastic time with us here at BH Mallorca. Lovely comments.

The ECCO cup is something we introduced this year and is a gerat success. The 1 euro for loss is been donated to our local Aquarium in Palma!

We want our guests to have a fantastic time from start to finish and very happy this was a great success and you enjoyed the location, food, staff and of course soaking up the sun!

Thank you Zeta92 for your detailed very helpful comments to other guests.

We are surely going to see you back here with us in Mallorca and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights with 6 other lads. check in was quick because we didn't wait for bus transfers so we beat the rush. Food was good not 50 quid stakes but great for normal english ppl. Bar ques were a bit big but if u had some brains you just buy another cup and get 2 at a time or 3/5 depend how may cup you accumulate over the day. Only bad thing is the big man syndrome of the pool life guard looks like Danny devito with a tan. No splashing no diving no balls no fun just walks around with his oddly shaped foam thing . Would definitely recommend this hotel but beware of the fun police. Also only 5 mins walk from the strip at gnr pace

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank adammS8831AO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews